I dont recommend Starhub.they recycle their list of people to call.So who U are calling is the same person someone else has called some days ago...one fine day U are going to get scolded by an irritated customer.Originally posted by parn:Look for another job, although tuition pays well...but not worth it if something bad happens. Telemarketing sounds good, pays about $6-$7 per hour. Go and look for a part-time telemarketing job.
I recommend Starhub. Go and give them a call if you are interested, I'm sure they still need alot of people for telemarketing. I think I saw it in the newspapers.![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:I agree! If you're kind enough, tell him and guide him. Cos he's still young. If you're pissed off, tell his mum and dad straight away!
[b]btw...one more thing... you've to be aware that one fine day, this boy student of yours will make sure not to wear his undies when you come for lesson...
and throughout the lesson, he'd make sure to let you see his erection....which of cos he's bound to have many....
so if you're not going to stamp out the problem at the roots...you'll be asking for it and you'll only have yourself to blame later...
This is like a form of harrassment, if you leave it like what you're doing now... all these blokes will only grow up not to respect their female counter-parts.... he'll think that he can always "pretend" to touch a girl and get away with it....and one fine day, he'll have enough courage to molest / rape....
[b]As a teacher, its your duty to educate him.... Scold him, tell him off... confront the matter with him... if you can, kick up the fuss till the parents hear, but never lay your hands on him, cos it'll only do you bad than good... bring him to shame and he'll wake up from his fantasies.... Forbidden fruit is the sweetest, but we need to have self-control and understanding that not all forbidden fruits can be tasted....[/b]
Now we know why all lawyers should be hang.. LOLOriginally posted by Nelstar:Slap the student on the spot.
Use woman's charter, he outraged your modesty.
wow.. nv knew u`re royalty..Originally posted by brownkai:hmmm.....newbie here....kind of kan jeong .....hehehe....
hey christy....I strongly agree with edseeker31 and palvin....
I mean thou u'r just a tuition teacher no professional training...
lt's ur duty to guide n educate this little fellow instead of juz doing ur job...bring him on the rite path....may the force be with u
My advice is 3 things u shldnt do....
1) Dun call the police(unless he really too much) coz this's will really get this boy into deep shit...as I say he is still young...there more space for him to learn....
2)Dun slap , beat or watever vioience tat will cos fear to this kid...
This will bring both of u no gd...the boy will become more rebellious and u may get sue for it....lose lose stituation...peace
3)Dun be fear by him for wat he did to u...as a teacher u must face the problem face to face...hint:instead of give him sex education (this will turn him on i guess)... teach him abit of singapore law...tell him the consequence(cane,jail)
dun treaten cos u'r not loan sharkz.....
well....tatz all i have to say....any commentz???
Btw...my england(D7) not very gd hee~...hope readers can understand...wooo![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wow.. nv knew u`re royalty..
wat can i do for u majesty??

Better still, shout at him in front of his parents " Why u keep molesting me?! Tell u how many times oredi dun keep touching me?! Let the parents hear it.Originally posted by ditzy:KNN, 16 nia. Kick him in the balls or something. I would.![]()
oooooh my fawky gosh....Originally posted by CannyOng:Look of christy exposed.
u ssure this is her bo??Originally posted by CannyOng:Look of christy exposed.
her name is mindy...Originally posted by BaByBoY:u ssure this is her bo??
where got tutors so chio one??
u know her??Originally posted by ozon:her name is mindy...
nah , im not so lucky...Originally posted by BaByBoY:u know her??
in that case i've got to support your procrastination, perhaps get some masturbation along the way.. Are you scared of your student??Originally posted by Christy:Problem still not solve yet. Still with the student....
didnt try any method?? student still touchy? thats molest u know...u need to know yr rights yaOriginally posted by Christy:Problem still not solve yet. Still with the student....
Originally posted by sgpure:i dont understand wat u say...pls enlighten me...
in that case i've got to support your procrastination,perhaps get some masturbation along the way.. Are you scared of your student??
hi... so whats he up to these days?....Originally posted by Christy:Problem still not solve yet. Still with the student....