good, at least u bother to apologise...good boiOriginally posted by Coffee_O:i apologise to you if i've in anyway offended you but i only said that because of the messages that u exchanged between thebird and victoriasecrets therefore thinking that u r a proud person bragging abt having a racing license (which i think u r not)
Sorry for the misunderstanding....![]()

good good, misunderstanding cleared up liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:well
ok. no problem
im just nasty to them because they aren't the least bit interested, just out to flame me. most people who are interested ask me via PM so yah ppl dun get to see me be nice to others. could very well be my fault for being nasty to people publicly but for people like them I don't see a need to give any face.
well all this is a misunderstanding between us yah? i think life under Pui And Pui sucks too. peace to ya.

Maths....Male + Female = BabyOriginally posted by :quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Christy:
How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Actually, tell all of us again what subject do you teach the boy? Sec sch material?
Or Biology? haha..
hey hey..Originally posted by sgboy2004:good good, misunderstanding cleared up liao
* HENG@ and Coffee_O shake hands *![]()
Croco Movie
no wonder he touch touch..Originally posted by Christy:Maths....Male + Female = Baby
He give money, just take lor. Can earn tution plus extra money why no good? Easy money cos can just go there and take money to let him touch and no need to teach...Originally posted by Coffee_O:then wat if he gives u money ??anyway still feel that the best is still to speak to his parents if he still continues to behaves inappropriately to you. (hopes that his parents is a understanding parents) perhaps he feels that since you didn't make a big fuss abt it you agree to let him touch you ???
not tonite but anytime u're free for dinner, its on meOriginally posted by Paperboat:oh, i can verify that heng is not a proud and bragging person. some animal and some lingerie brands are just jealous that's all. serious!
p.s: heng, tonight's dinner on you![]()
no encore???Originally posted by BaByBoY:hey hey..
show`s over....![]()
reminds me of the times when i was young and we play gor li.... have to get license first then can kill others off.. heeheeOriginally posted by homerun:license to touch
if he did produced money.. u going to let him touch meh?Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Maybe I can say to him "hey! how can anyhow touch all the time. U think dun need money is it?" Hehehe...like that can?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:no wonder he touch touch..
hehe..![]()
Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Originally posted by Christy:Maths....Male + Female = Baby
u teaching maths & biology?Originally posted by Christy:Anyway has a touchy male tuition student before? How to deal with him?
hope he understand yr hint...Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
Originally posted by ozon:hope he understand yr hint...
scarly he pass u some money for a bang bang...wahahahaha...
thats what I was afraid ofOriginally posted by ozon:hope he understand yr hint...
scarly he pass u some money for a bang bang...wahahahaha...
Just quit if you are not happy with your job. And make sure you tell your tuition agency that you only teach female students.Originally posted by Christy:Anyway has a touchy male tuition student before? How to deal with him?
Look for another job, although tuition pays well...but not worth it if something bad happens. Telemarketing sounds good, pays about $6-$7 per hour. Go and look for a part-time telemarketing job.Originally posted by Christy:How to slap or scold him? Wait he tell his parents, I get into trouble. Somemore I need the money plus lots of tutors competing.
no scare lah, take the money and use it as evidence mahOriginally posted by Christy:thats what I was afraid of

cannot. wait they say I sell my body and no evidence liaoOriginally posted by sgboy2004:no scare lah, take the money and use it as evidence mah