No u dun understand, when guys very high tide & still holding it they can sometimes steam........Originally posted by shan_cai:Wah lao liddat oso can steam...
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No u dun understand, when guys very high tide & still holding it they can sometimes steam........![]()

I din know that. Guess I know why.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No u dun understand, when guys very high tide & still holding it they can sometimes steam........![]()
Dun it happens to u when u wake from bed up & go wee wee.........Originally posted by sgboy2004:
But he say he got alot of urine... 1st time i heard guys alot of urine wil steam... Haha~Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No u dun understand, when guys very high tide & still holding it they can sometimes steam........![]()
wait har...mi go checkOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Dun it happens to u when u wake from bed up & go wee wee.........![]()

It will happens when u sleep halfway & wake up early in the morning to pee....Originally posted by shan_cai:But he say he got alot of urine... 1st time i heard guys alot of urine wil steam... Haha~
maybe practice will make it perfectOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:It will happens when u sleep halfway & wake up early in the morning to pee....but his case wide awake & still steaming to hold his pee......whoa abit bu ker si yi........

No need to wait lah.......u juz wake up early in the morning can liao..Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Be a boy then u know........Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:hahaha like that also can.
tha = guyOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Be a boy then u know........![]()

i tot tha is gal not guy meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:
mi dunno leh...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i tot tha is gal not guy meh?![]()

Contour maybeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:how can it be visible???

Huh what visible?Originally posted by NeonTetra:how can it be visible???
His "steam" process.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Huh what visible?![]()