then the girls r pervert lor....stare tt spot for wat...Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by shan_cai:His "steam" process.
Originally posted by NeonTetra:then the girls r pervert lor....stare tt spot for wat...![]()
Gd one.......Originally posted by angrynor:haha... when too much cannot tahan rite...
when u steam, your urinal would be blocked... then u wont feel the urge to go wee wee........ haha![]()
hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:then the girls r pervert lor....stare tt spot for wat...![]()
hmmm, logical ???Originally posted by angrynor:haha... when too much cannot tahan rite...
when u steam, your urinal would be blocked... then u wont feel the urge to go wee wee........ haha![]()

hohoho. thats for me to know and for you to find outOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:i tot tha is gal not guy meh?![]()
More of a turn on for the gals.....Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:haha
maybe itz SO obvious![]()
Originally posted by bangzi:dunno y oso
think too much urine
so i steam when in front of class giving presentation
then can hear gals laughin
that is becos ur a aslp..the urine hold there too long..cannot come out..thats why when u wake up..it happens to look as if u steam.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:It will happens when u sleep halfway & wake up early in the morning to pee....but his case wide awake & still steaming to hold his pee......whoa abit bu ker si yi........
notti nottiOriginally posted by tha_schizophrenic:haha
maybe itz SO obvious![]()
BULGINGOriginally posted by NeonTetra:how can it be visible???
urinals r found inside gents..never inside the body.Originally posted by angrynor:haha... when too much cannot tahan rite...
is tat why guys are high early in the morning?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Dun it happens to u when u wake from bed up & go wee wee.........![]()
wonder if he got full marks for the presentation or not?Originally posted by BaByBoY:well i guess he muz be doin an `interesting` presentation or rather
presenting to a very special audience

i tink very high pts..Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder if he got full marks for the presentation or not?
maybe the lecturer is a lady...wow...then full marks liaoOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tink very high pts..
cuz got gal laugh!!![]()

aiya... ppl understand can le.. hahaOriginally posted by NeonTetra:urinals r found inside gents..never inside the body.
if u mean urethra
hahaOriginally posted by rapeme:the reason why guys steam when sleeping is that while most of the organs are resting, some has to be on high alert, like doing guard duty.