Yaya... I heard abt it once on tv, i tink...Originally posted by angrynor:haha... when too much cannot tahan rite...
when u steam, your urinal would be blocked... then u wont feel the urge to go wee wee........ haha![]()
Hmmm~ Not sure abt urethra... But maybe an easier term wil b "urinary tract"?Originally posted by NeonTetra:urinals r found inside gents..never inside the body.
if u mean urethra
later too much pain then more blood rush there how? even worse...Originally posted by pfg1group:give it a slap to go down... hehe....
should works...![]()
i steam oso aft heavy exercise, can c steam rising while i sit under the sun to relax n cooldownOriginally posted by bangzi:dunno y oso
think too much urine
so i steam when in front of class giving presentation
then can hear gals laughin
How abt Croco??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No u dun understand, when guys very high tide & still holding it they can sometimes steam........![]()
Juz carry bag infront till u alight lorOriginally posted by ArchEnemy:sometimes...when i take bus then put bag on top of my crotch will steam oso...cos bus very bumpy...then...then...
very traumatizing leh when u wanna alight.....![]()
kaoz! so small tao nao so lap sap liao...Originally posted by FaSt_AnD_FuR|oUs:lol... talking about this topic.. reminded me of the time when i was in pri sch. there was this malay boy who steamed when the nurse came to check. lol. the whole school was talking about it. some ppl say the nurse even flicked his dick and said: what u thinking of? lol.
why get me involvedOriginally posted by sillyme:you were giving cooking presentation?
steam a fish?
aiyo...so paiseh...cannot tell u lahOriginally posted by homerun:How abt Croco??

hahaha...then the water will come out from your mouthOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:in order not to make it steam while u sleep, tie a rubber band around it b4 u go to bed.....everything will b alright the next morning![]()

turn to back and slap.... hehe.....Originally posted by angrynor:later too much pain then more blood rush there how? even worse...
then u expect him to slap in front of the audiences? haha... Think by then, not only gals will laugh... everyone will...![]()
and u go "Awwwwwwwwwww.............."Originally posted by pfg1group:turn to back and slap.... hehe.....
can?![]()
if use rubber band, next morning u can call ah ma to come and chop it off liao... heeheeOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:in order not to make it steam while u sleep, tie a rubber band around it b4 u go to bed.....everything will b alright the next morning![]()
wonder if AH MA readin this..Originally posted by DevilAngel77:if use rubber band, next morning u can call ah ma to come and chop it off liao... heehee![]()
hahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tink very high pts..
cuz got gal laugh!!![]()
Originally posted by spumkins:After what happened today,
it should teach you an important
lesson.. always wank before you
go to sch!