yr vry 1st post... im so hapi for u...Originally posted by photo_seeker:just went out to the swimming pool at Yio Chu Kang with my girl friend this afternoon... she was wearing a 2 pieve swimming costume and the top resembles a sport bra... her one was without padding and her nipple can be seen...was hugging her at first, den she ask if we wanne try to be funny... den she gave me a kiss.. as the pool is deserted at the corner, i managed to slip my hand into her bottom and touch her virgin* and oso her breast as she is facing a remote corner... so shiok... it went on for around 10mins... and imagine she is just 16 this yr lor.... nice day for me sia...
whats with the weird first post trend? a lot of people register recently and make weird 1st posts...Originally posted by photo_seeker:just went out to the swimming pool at Yio Chu Kang with my girl friend this afternoon... she was wearing a 2 pieve swimming costume and the top resembles a sport bra... her one was without padding and her nipple can be seen...was hugging her at first, den she ask if we wanne try to be funny... den she gave me a kiss.. as the pool is deserted at the corner, i managed to slip my hand into her bottom and touch her virgin* and oso her breast as she is facing a remote corner... so shiok... it went on for around 10mins... and imagine she is just 16 this yr lor.... nice day for me sia...
touch her virgin*HAHA...dont even know how to spell vagina want to touch.. geez..
Lucky for u... If ur gf read this, u r even more luckier...Originally posted by photo_seeker:just went out to the swimming pool at Yio Chu Kang with my girl friend this afternoon... she was wearing a 2 pieve swimming costume and the top resembles a sport bra... her one was without padding and her nipple can be seen...was hugging her at first, den she ask if we wanne try to be funny... den she gave me a kiss.. as the pool is deserted at the corner, i managed to slip my hand into her bottom and touch her virgin* and oso her breast as she is facing a remote corner... so shiok... it went on for around 10mins... and imagine she is just 16 this yr lor.... nice day for me sia...
Originally posted by ratinacage:singapore pools making a sh1te load of $$$ these days....
First post??Originally posted by weiwei:haha.. dun laugh at them lar.. they wanted to make their first post a memorable one mahz.. not like you and me right?.. like me, i cant even recall wad's my first post all abt.. =)
Post the pic of ur gf lah, so we can see whether chio or not or u juz making up a story...Originally posted by photo_seeker:hey.... i not trying to 'hit & run" k... its ytd afternoon... reali make out with her... aniwae, too many such post.. diff to believe... she's quite chio kind... no big deal it seems cos she my gf rite... but how many ppl here do tt to ur gf and she ask for it some more? quite alot of replies...
Typical reply from our ONO Ayukat!Originally posted by Ayukat:By the way, please lor, its your own girlfriend what, whats the big deal?