Originally posted by hohohaha:like that only mah.. my gf and i more action... but i wont tell here![]()
16 year old... who you want to cane... your mom ar?Originally posted by BlessingSatan:16 years old somemore huh,*Cane*!
Simi si ONO?Originally posted by ditzy:Typical reply from our ONO Ayukat!![]()
One and Only.Originally posted by Ayukat:Simi si ONO?
WOW! Really? we didnt know that, UR SO smart.. .....Originally posted by photo_seeker:if i upload her picture liaoz den if u see her and me on the road u will noe hu i am le lehz...
i'm sure a lot of guys here are more than willing to make you "feel lucky".Originally posted by Lynette80:wah... good treat for ya... hahahah ~ topic nowadaes revolve around swimming... think its time for me to go swimming and see if there's anything for me to feel "lucky"... hahaha
Originally posted by ratinacage:singapore pools making a sh1te load of $$$ these days....
Originally posted by photo_seeker:if i upload her picture liaoz den if u see her and me on the road u will noe hu i am le lehz...
no mar.. different.. feel lucky means i go and see if there are any incidents alike those mentioned in this bar forum~Originally posted by looksee:i'm sure a lot of guys here are more than willing to make you "feel lucky".
agree...Originally posted by 2004Lancer:DON'T BLUFF LA!!!!!! don't post imagination on the forum la!!!!!!
Originally posted by Lynette80:no mar.. different.. feel lucky means i go and see if there are any incidents alike those mentioned in this bar forum~
well young man..enjoy your time once you get ur cherry picked , all the innocense is lost ... have a great time my friendOriginally posted by photo_seeker:just went out to the swimming pool at Yio Chu Kang with my girl friend this afternoon... she was wearing a 2 pieve swimming costume and the top resembles a sport bra... her one was without padding and her nipple can be seen...was hugging her at first, den she ask if we wanne try to be funny... den she gave me a kiss.. as the pool is deserted at the corner, i managed to slip my hand into her bottom and touch her virgin* and oso her breast as she is facing a remote corner... so shiok... it went on for around 10mins... and imagine she is just 16 this yr lor.... nice day for me sia...
err.. how to go when i dun know how to swim? i go there parade in swim suits? wahahhaha~Originally posted by weiwei:dear, you go down and see.. den if you observe anything interesting, pls keep us posted.. hahha.. i'm very interested, but too lazy to go swimming le.. tks..!! =)
Originally posted by Lynette80:err.. how to go when i dun know how to swim? i go there parade in swim suits? wahahhaha~