Originally posted by FireIce:ur spacebar is probably fake too.....tts why it's not working
nospacebar incarnate?Originally posted by FireIce:ur spacebar is probably fake too.....tts why it's not working
Originally posted by BaByBoY:hmm.. could it be the latest keyboard in town?
i`ve seen ppl use I AM TWAT keyboard..
i nv knew technology progress sso fast these days..![]()
me feel so sad for u...Originally posted by The Hobbit:Ijustfoundoutthatmywife'snehnehsarefakes.sheusedenhancedbratoshowthewatermelons.whattodo.
*SIGH*
Originally posted by The Hobbit:Ijustfoundoutthatmywife'snehnehsarefakes.sheusedenhancedbratoshowthewatermelons.whattodo.
*SIGH*
Originally posted by WrX_STi:hahah... i dun understand why some pple juz cant type properly..
Hmmm.....just a question.....u marry her for her neh neh or for the love for her ??Originally posted by The Hobbit:I just found out that my wife's neh nehs are fakes.she used enhanced bra to show the watermelons. what to do.
*SIGH*
Originally posted by Coffee_O:Hmmm.....just a question.....u marry her for her neh neh or for the love for her ??If u marry her for the water melons then might as well go supermarkets and buy home to sleep with you. Everyday can change water melons some more.
Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:me got feeling you kana match made,,, 1st you dunno yr wife gangster, then now you found out her neh neh fake one...![]()
got check other parts not??
AHAHAHOriginally posted by FireIce:ur spacebar is probably fake too.....tts why it's not working
Then u put banana in your pants to enhance yours lorOriginally posted by The Hobbit:Ijustfoundoutthatmywife'snehnehsarefakes.sheusedenhancedbratoshowthewatermelons.whattodo.
*SIGH*
Make do lah...oredi ur wife wat to do. If U cannot accept squeeze in the dark lor. I sure u can still enjoy. aft all the prob is she use enhance, not dun have at all.Originally posted by The Hobbit:Ijustfoundoutthatmywife'snehnehsarefakes.sheusedenhancedbratoshowthewatermelons.whattodo.
*SIGH*
Ya lor...somemore got the silicon padding like real one. Gals cheating us with high tech bra...and the Bra company are accomplice in this cheating scam !!Originally posted by drowssap_123:Nowadays bras are so padded and well designed, they really give guys a false impression. Power of observation man, juz look around...how can so many women be so well-endowed?
maybe one day ppl can invent wonder briefs...Originally posted by Troy437:Ya lor...somemore got the silicon padding like real one. Gals cheating us with high tech bra...and the Bra company are accomplice in this cheating scam !!
When u go to a beach got bikini babes, no ned for wonder briefs lah !! Automatic got 'wonder' one lah...wonder y so thick skin have erection in public !Originally posted by BaByBoY:maybe one day ppl can invent wonder briefs...
to waer to beach..
wahhahahaa
tt`s not me..Originally posted by Troy437:When u go to a beach got bikini babes, no ned for wonder briefs lah !! Automatic got 'wonder' one lah...wonder y so thick skin have erection in public !![]()