I think you should call your Mum and complain instead.Originally posted by The Hobbit:Ijustfoundoutthatmywife'snehnehsarefakes.sheusedenhancedbratoshowthewatermelons.whattodo.
*SIGH*
Chee bye fake nv mind...Got lan ciao then nightmare ah !!Originally posted by parn:I think you should call your Mum and complain instead.
"Ma!!!!.......we kena cheated liao....."
Anyway, luckily only her neh neh are fakes. What if her chee bai is fake then how?
LOLOriginally posted by Troy437:Chee bye fake nv mind...Got lan ciao then nightmare ah !!
Then everynight can hear Star Wars light saber fighting !!!![]()
lolOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:me feel so sad for u...![]()
Originally posted by Coffee_O:Hmmm.....just a question.....u marry her for her neh neh or for the love for her ??If u marry her for the water melons then might as well go supermarkets and buy home to sleep with you. Everyday can change water melons some more.
yar lar..... your mother never teach u must check the goods first before u buy meh... same theory mahOriginally posted by parn:I think you should call your Mum and complain instead.
"Ma!!!!.......we kena cheated liao....."
Anyway, luckily only her neh neh are fakes. What if her chee bai is fake then how?
hahahahah.....Originally posted by CX:see what happens when u don't "test drive" a "car" before u buy it?![]()
don't have time to testdrive moreover the car is still in "production" plantOriginally posted by CX:see what happens when u don't "test drive" a "car" before u buy it?![]()
alamak check the rice before its cook marOriginally posted by The Hobbit:don't have time to testdrive moreover the car is still in "production" plant
like that still fake wat....Originally posted by bali_victim:alamak check the rice before its cook mar
anyway too bad lar.. u ask her to go plastic surgery lor... breast implants feels quite natural nowadays mar... must as well try
wahahahaOriginally posted by Troy437:Ya lor...somemore got the silicon padding like real one. Gals cheating us with high tech bra...and the Bra company are accomplice in this cheating scam !!
hahahahahaOriginally posted by beavan:wahahaha