hahaOriginally posted by The Hobbit:i didn't invite my enemies and my ex(s) and they(ex) complained how come i did not invite them.
managed to find a new keyboard, spacebar working.
x2Originally posted by FireIce:marriage is 2 ppl's taiji
dunno why mus let whole world know......![]()
x3...Originally posted by Coffee_O:x2![]()
new keyboard... good for u...Originally posted by The Hobbit:i didn't invite my enemies and my ex(s) and they(ex) complained how come i did not invite them.
managed to find a new keyboard, spacebar working.
Quite agreeable with what you say...Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
i really tot u purposely do it one..
anyway u could haf used.a.dot.to.replace.the.spacebar....
i tink it depends on how u separated from ur ex lohz.. if break becuse of ur current wife sure wopn invite lahz...
but if break cuz her new bf i also sure won invite..
budden if break due to other circumstances.. maybe will still invite..
i'd say my wife would pretty much know about my past. firstly, it's better u tell her than she find out from other means, and secondly, she would love me and understand that my past makes me the man she's in love with now. many pple dun understand that. the past is the result of the present, which is the result of the future! i mean if my parents hadn't had sex at that specific point in time, i wouldn't have been born, dunno which other sperm will get to the egg... then no husband for my wife liow, or certainly not i!Originally posted by Sir_Horny:i won't lo......must not let wife c my ex frens....or else she might approach them for info on my past
eheh this is cute....Originally posted by ^sylvia^:will not invite, what if they(exs) meant to diss or embarrass your bride/groom ? ever thought of it?
over is over but would anyone want to contact with their so-called enemy, yeah only you will contact your exs, what about her?
for some specific reasons, there may have these ppl who inviting their exs to their wedding
other than that, i don't see a reason inviting them
look at my post carefully?Originally posted by jOhO:eheh this is cute....
only ex(es) can "diss" and embarass me or my bride meh? other pple cannot?
I didnt invite anyone i dont like to mine. Why spoil the occasion's mood if u know their presence might upset u...Originally posted by The Hobbit:i didn't invite my enemies and my ex(s) and they(ex) complained how come i did not invite them.
obviously u r a sexist....Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:i sure will invite, but depend on them(ex) will come or not.....cos some guys are xiao qi....
wait all of them gang up against u then u knw...Originally posted by sillyme:invite them lah..
then arrange your enemies and your ex-girlfriends at the same table.. maybe you'll make your enemies' lives more miserable
perhaps get hooked up with each other?Originally posted by sillyme:invite them lah..
then arrange your enemies and your ex-girlfriends at the same table.. maybe you'll make your enemies' lives more miserable
to show off ur prized trophy and make looking-singles jealous.Originally posted by FireIce:marriage is 2 ppl's taiji
dunno why mus let whole world know......![]()
is true dat some r xiao qi....Originally posted by BaByBoY:obviously u r a sexist....
hahahaha![]()