then u shout back "bo eng lah!" then u point to ur fone.....faster go back to SMS-ing/calling then walk away quicklyOriginally posted by brownkai:hehehe....I try tat too b4....
A very gd tactic....thanx....
but after sumtime....I think she know liao....
she counter it by calling to me loud:"AH BOY AR!!!"
pointed to the newpaper again.....
AAAaaaarrrgggghhhh.......![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:then u shout back "bo eng lah!" then u point to ur fone.....faster go back to SMS-ing/calling then walk away quickly
Originally posted by Saint`:u can say " knn la .. lim pei mai la ... mai kao pei kao bu ... " lol ..
u sure anot say like dat...Originally posted by Saint`:u can say " knn la .. lim pei mai la ... mai kao pei kao bu ... " lol ..
Originally posted by Saint`:u can say " knn la .. lim pei mai la ... mai kao pei kao bu ... " lol ..
*nod* *nod*Originally posted by Troy437:u sure anot say like dat...
Later u see Ah ma take a paper figure with your face on it (took wif her hp camera) and she wacking it with her slipper shouting "Da siao ren" !! then u seow liao...
Originally posted by Troy437:u sure anot say like dat...
Later u see Ah ma take a paper figure with your face on it (took wif her hp camera) and she wacking it with her slipper shouting "Da siao ren" !! then u seow liao...
no have his 8 characters and name, da liao oso no useOriginally posted by Troy437:u sure anot say like dat...
Waa!Originally posted by FireIce:no have his 8 characters and name, da liao oso no use
YOU ASKED FOR ITOriginally posted by brownkai:Hehedun get any wrong idea hor....
Well...let me begin my story..... uh huh...
There's this Ah ma newspaper seller selling newspaper above one of the MRT underpass entrance,juz dwstair of my home which everytime I would passby her stall to take mrt.....
At first everything is fine,I mean she sell her papers I walk to the Mrt.
But eversince I try to be friendly with the Ah ma by saying: "Ah ma, Li Hoe bo....Ciak Pa Buey....."(how r u,eat aready)
Then she kind of recognize me liao after a few time of my so called friendliness...so everytime i walk past her stall n smile to her.... she will point to the newspaper(mean ask me to buy ).Then sumtime I told her I dun wan to buy or i buy aready...she will give me a black face like I own her one...haizz
I mean I can simply dun bother the Ah ma....but I kind of guilty and felt sorry for her.....
Itz there a better way to reject her when she ask me to buy papers again wthout hurting her or making me as a enemy to her.....
also can Shared with me if u also have the same fate
thanx for reading....cheerz