haiz.. she nearly teach me last yr lor.. at first shd b my tchr but at last my stupid male tchr took ovr..Originally posted by FireIce:eerr......didi ah.....better concentrate on studies.....
tt tchr not older then me by alot.. she go bf liao i tinkOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wah, fantasy abt your teacher har... see no touch hor
how old r u? and how old u think is she?Originally posted by vs0819:tt tchr not older then me by alot.. she go bf liao i tinkdamn lucky guy.. how i wish i was him.. so sad lor.. last yr i was like looking at her all dae in class.. cos she juz join my sch dat time..
i tink 19-21 (dats youngest tchr can be.. i think) .. she is realli young n cute.. i love her chio chio faceOriginally posted by sgboy2004:how old r u? and how old u think is she?![]()
lets say.. u max is 16??Originally posted by vs0819:tt tchr not older then me by alot.. she go bf liao i tinkdamn lucky guy.. how i wish i was him.. so sad lor.. last yr i was like looking at her all dae in class.. cos she juz join my sch dat time..
mi not bragging or anything.. but i consider myself as quite gd looking.. and tall oso.. haiz.. dis sux lor.. everydae like tt no use 1.. dun tink she even noes my nameOriginally posted by BaByBoY:lets say.. u max is 16??
she min to be teacher is also 21..
5 yrs lehz ah boy...
i`m sure u`ll find some one better nxt time...
juz give up the idea..
gals ard 21 like more mature mam..
i bet she only sees u all as a xiao di di...
yes i can swear im really motivatedOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe it's not at all bad
at least the boys are "motivated" to go to sch
please lar.. dis is online chat u noe.. i can write english quite okae.. and i only fail 1 sub dis term.. others not bad oso.. so dun talk abt it..Originally posted by audlenelee:wif ur english like that u still think ur results are 'ok'...?![]()
then i think u shd chat more wif the Bear...Originally posted by vs0819:please lar.. dis is online chat u noe.. i can write english quite okae.. and i only fail 1 sub dis term.. others not bad oso.. so dun talk abt it..![]()
lolOriginally posted by audlenelee:wif ur english like that u still think ur results are 'ok'...?![]()
hey, your's isn't too good either. i mean don't diss him like this ok?Originally posted by audlenelee:wif ur english like that u still think ur results are 'ok'...?![]()
believe he would prefer to chat with the chio teacher more............Originally posted by audlenelee:then i think u shd chat more wif the Bear...
Originally posted by vs0819:im in a all boys school and just now saw her.. she is juz damn f- chio.. my frens were like all giggling and i have been liking her for a long time.. she's pure sexy, chio and cute.. just my typebut i think she got bf liao
i dont mean dat.. giggling as in laughing i mean.. sorrie.. juz found out dat todae when they saw de chio tchr.. i tot i was de only one who likes her.. but dun tink they fantasize abt her lar.. not lime meOriginally posted by skeujin:like little gals!!!! i knew some gals turn les in all gals school but didnt knw it wrks the same way in all boys school...
ever considered all tt a puppy love???Originally posted by vs0819:i dont mean dat.. giggling as in laughing i mean.. sorrie.. juz found out dat todae when they saw de chio tchr.. i tot i was de only one who likes her.. but dun tink they fantasize abt her lar.. not lime me
and i wud like to talk to her anytimeshe makes my hart melt
i wudnt say so.. had been liking a gal in pri sch last time now lost contact.. in lower sec also got in touch wif a gal but did not become bfs and gfs.. n i dun like to studyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:ever considered all tt a puppy love???
ts juz a passin phase of ur life,..
get over it and get back to ur damnned books...
anyway where is ur sch located??