quite true lor.. if she evr teaches me.. i dunno how it will b like.. will b lookin forward to every maths lesson.. haha.. she teaches lower sec btw.. maybe i shd do stop wat im doing nowOriginally posted by FireIce:no need to worry so much at this point lah
when u go JC or poly, u will have ur chances.....
so..ur maths result very poor ? becos u always keep ur eyes on her not on the papers.Originally posted by vs0819:quite true lor.. if she evr teaches me.. i dunno how it will b like.. will b lookin forward to every maths lesson.. haha.. she teaches lower sec btw.. maybe i shd do stop wat im doing nowher bf (also a tchr) wud be pissed if he noes abt this.. hehe
she doesnt teach my classOriginally posted by SGpork:so..ur maths result very poor ? becos u always keep ur eyes on her not on the papers.![]()
jk
dunoo lar.. she's not ah lian definately.. but shes veri veri veri chio.. there r alwayz exceptions..Originally posted by CannyOng:Usually chio teacher is very nasty and bad teacher. Now days teacher r getting back to bad to worst. Go cheong and get to know some ah lian who r teacher.Drink better than me ,smoke more than me and when talk abt sex,is more open than me.
At school different look and attitude.Maybe next time u free,go wait for her at her house and see her wild night life look!Originally posted by vs0819:dunoo lar.. she's not ah lian definately.. but shes veri veri veri chio.. there r alwayz exceptions..hiazzz.. she damn chio realli.. tink abt her everytime i go to sch..
haha... wud luv to.. dunno whre she stays.. most i can do i follow her aft sch but ill b a stalker den and i dun wan to do that.. she is de perfect gf anyone cud hafOriginally posted by CannyOng:At school different look and attitude.Maybe next time u free,go wait for her at her house and see her wild night life look!![]()
Dats soooooo.... true !! ONce I sent out wif one chio bu. She got drunk and I sent her back on my bike. Half way she vomit on my back. Waste my long island tea. Lucky wearing keng jio armani and not Giogio Armani. So Off manOriginally posted by CannyOng:At school different look and attitude.Maybe next time u free,go wait for her at her house and see her wild night life look!![]()
Originally posted by vs0819:she doesnt teach my classsadly. my maths now all 60+ amaths and emaths.. if got her surely higher.. haha
u guys really tink she's that type of ah lians??Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
heh heh, can fail and retain mah...wahhahhaaOriginally posted by vs0819:oh.. and i wont see her again forevr after my o-lvls cos im leaving my sch to go jc or poly..![]()
dun wan retain lar.. hehe.. not tt stupid.Originally posted by sgboy2004:heh heh, can fail and retain mah...wahhahhaa
joking lah
No leh...i no girl leh.Originally posted by FireIce:no need to worry so much at this point lah
when u go JC or poly, u will have ur chances.....
fail 1 subject still say your studies good?Originally posted by vs0819:please lar.. dis is online chat u noe.. i can write english quite okae.. and i only fail 1 sub dis term.. others not bad oso.. so dun talk abt it..![]()
Luckily she is just your school teacher... i can't imagine if the nurse or female doctor, who do your sch body checkup for sec 4 students, are as chio as your that sch teacher, then duno wat will happen.... haha....Originally posted by vs0819:dunoo lar.. she's not ah lian definately.. but shes veri veri veri chio.. there r alwayz exceptions..hiazzz.. she damn chio realli.. tink abt her everytime i go to sch..
maybe?Originally posted by vs0819:u guys really tink she's that type of ah lians??![]()
how u know?Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:lemme guess,... maris stella! ahaha....