seen alot young n chio teacher come my sch tho..but no idea which u refering toOriginally posted by vs0819:![]()
anyone else oso noe dis chio tchr?
U really like her or u juz wanna lift up her skirt,pull down her panties and ram her?Originally posted by vs0819:im in a all boys school and just now saw her.. she is juz damn f- chio.. my frens were like all giggling and i have been liking her for a long time.. she's pure sexy, chio and cute.. just my typebut i think she got bf liao
Originally posted by vs0819:hahaa.. me going to sch later arnd 3 plus for some eventhope can see her lorzz
hehe
Originally posted by Kevin-1982:U really like her or u juz wanna lift up her skirt,pull down her panties and ram her?
gd one!! hahahaOriginally posted by BaByBoY:when u grow up a bit..
then u see gals ur age..
even more chio..
actually after u enter army..
all gals are chio..
hahha
u all win liao lor.. all laugh at miOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:gd one!! hahaha![]()
She wear wat?Originally posted by vs0819:![]()
cant lar.. if she complain den i confirm die sia.. she's just super hot but unreachable.. sadly
she comes to sch everydae wif diff clothes n she looks nice in all of dem..
hahaz.. she wears skirt most of de time.. and *not* those long long kinds..Originally posted by Doenitz:She wear wat?
Originally posted by yaeh:sorri trying to test u oni haha i know she call Miss Beatrice Cho...haha i also know she teach sec 1 class also i know which school u from also ...hehehe
now i noe wat sch u from liao.... u wat class?Originally posted by vs0819:yoz.. fellow sch matedun evr sae a word wad sch we frm.. hahaz. =) how u tink she is??

hahaOriginally posted by boyish love:This is the one in question
ermz.. she doesnt teach my class.. ask black catOriginally posted by boyish love:Remember to show us the one after you take her picture.
nopes im sec 4 but she joined last yr.. and i have totally no idea who's de lady in pink..Originally posted by boyish love:So who is that lady in pink?
You in sec 4 and Ms Cho just joined this year?
sorry... i graduate liao...Originally posted by vs0819:ermz.. she doesnt teach my class.. ask black catif he has send me oso.. my email is [email protected]
if she's frm yr class juz bring a freakin cam fone and take a pic of her and post it here.. haha![]()