dun b mad larz.. she wun like me one.. even if im damn shuai.. cos ppl already got bf liao?? n im like.. few yrs younger.. cant deny dat she's chio thoughOriginally posted by boyish love:Go build up some muscle, spray some manly perfume, wet hair looks, and put uniform smartly. Go hook her up. Some ladies like smart innocent young boys.
Originally posted by HIRA:You will get over it soon..seems like you're obsessed with her..
juz curious lar.. u seem veri pro.. how u investigate wan?Originally posted by boyish love:Tell me your school and any available information, i will investigate for you.
i bet u cant live up to the name of innocent..Originally posted by boyish love:Go build up some muscle, spray some manly perfume, wet hair looks, and put uniform smartly. Go hook her up. Some ladies like smart innocent young boys.
u dunno me in real life how u noe?Originally posted by BaByBoY:i bet u cant live up to the name of innocent..![]()
because they know the boys then will be motivated to go to schoolOriginally posted by vs0819:u dunno me in real life how u noe?im realli veri guai one hor.. 0:-)
hehe.. sometimes wonder y they hire such a hot tchr..![]()
hehe.. mabbe becus my sch no girls mahz.. me realli motivated lolOriginally posted by Black Cat:because they know the boys then will be motivated to go to school![]()
Beatrice Chong the GP and History tutor formerly from SAJC?Originally posted by yaeh:sorri trying to test u oni haha i know she call Miss Beatrice Cho...haha i also know she teach sec 1 class also i know which school u from also ...hehehe
nopez.. ive no idea who they are..Originally posted by meander:vs0819 is/was there a teacher called Mr Wee Hui Toon in your school? Or Mrs Desouza? They all "lao chiao" teachers liao ... Or name one super lao chiao teacher from ur school see i know or not.
I think I ur senior wahahaha
no larz.. its Beatrice Cho not Chong.. u ownself post oso get it wrong.. haha.. u from sajc right?Originally posted by Kevin-1982:Beatrice Chong the GP and History tutor formerly from SAJC?
u from sps ah?Originally posted by meander:vs0819 is/was there a teacher called Mr Wee Hui Toon in your school? Or Mrs Desouza? They all "lao chiao" teachers liao ... Or name one super lao chiao teacher from ur school see i know or not.
I think I ur senior wahahaha
not sps either.. sryOriginally posted by Black Cat:u from sps ah?
Whatever it is,this Beatrice Chong is a damm hottie,any ex-saint wanna verify what I said?Originally posted by vs0819:no larz.. its Beatrice Cho not Chong.. u ownself post oso get it wrong.. haha.. u from sajc right?![]()
hohohhohohoOriginally posted by Kevin-1982:Mystery solved
the school is RI,anti climax got name but no pic
http://www.ri.sch.edu.sg/Departments/mathematics/staff/deptphoto.htm
i dun care larz.. he come then come lorz~ i goin to leave my sch at de end of dis yr..Originally posted by HIRA:scarely the principal come in and read.......wahahaha