thing is because of the big hooha dat bras scientifically proven to cause breast cancer... maximisers are the worst enemy.. causing poor blood circulation.. beware eh?Originally posted by BaByBoY:plz lohz..
ppl waer bra for the SUPPORT
only some hiao char bor wears maximisers to boost..
kekeke..

wow perfect. its like wearing another set of clothes.. nobody would ever dare to wear spagetti or halter with this inside! lolOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wow..
the ancient bra..
looks damn kinky!!![]()
Tamade, girls'nipple no hair one lah duuhh.. at least the ones i've seen dun have. i may b wrong.Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
later the tamade nipple hair also tamade kana pulled out with the tamade tape!
Originally posted by sgpure:Tamade, girls'nipple no hair one lah duuhh.. at least the ones i've seen dun have. i may b wrong.
think again.. breast feeding.. bad for babies if got hair.. yucks.
Originally posted by starcom:wear this type instead lor
Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
one of my gal fd really encountered dis...her fine hair on the nipple kena rip off by nipple tape...at first she very worried...scare grow out thick ones like her arm pit hair....but lucky 4 her..no new thicker ones grow..then in fact nv grow liao.Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
how u know? u saw it meh?Originally posted by Troy437:one of my gal fd really encountered dis...her fine hair on the nipple kena rip off by nipple tape...at first she very worried...scare grow out thick ones like her arm pit hair....but lucky 4 her..no new thicker ones grow..then in fact nv grow liao.
maybe Troy437 saw it and gave a medical check-up foc...Originally posted by sgpure:how u know? u saw it meh?
I noe gals lah..they talk u listen...u ask to see where got, they get angry say we dun believ them and say accuse them of lying...so they say I listen. Anyway, when they say such thing dun expect them to show u...wait long long lahOriginally posted by sgpure:how u know? u saw it meh?
Originally posted by tamade:Tamade!
Originally posted by sgpure:Tamade, girls'nipple no hair one lah duuhh.. at least the ones i've seen dun have. i may b wrong.
think again.. breast feeding.. bad for babies if got hair.. yucks.
Originally posted by Troy437:I noe gals lah..they talk u listen...u ask to see where got, they get angry say we dun believ them and say accuse them of lying...so they say I listen. Anyway, when they say such thing dun expect them to show u...wait long long lah
if they really show me I sure tell them saliva can cure, then i stick out my tougue...wah! tink only aso steam liao !![]()
this is nipple tapes:Originally posted by the.raven:wtf is nipple tape? put scotch tape over nipple? wtf?

wtf is the use of that?Originally posted by sgpure:this is nipple tapes:
another interesting gadget hit upon... never knew these actually exist! lol
Originally posted by the.raven:wtf is nipple tape? put scotch tape over nipple? wtf?