i tink got medical report say dat wearing bra too long will cause breast cancer, so pple op for nipple tapes lor..Originally posted by sgpure:as i saying, nowadays do pple prefer nipple tapes over brassiere.. one of my frens was trying to influence her gfs to make the change.. i was wondering if nipple tapes are really dat effective.. as in more comfortable than wearing bras meh? isnt it painful when at the end of the day u gonna peel it out.. shrug* next time it will b nipple cancer rather than breast cancer.
Think best is to hang loose occasionally, don't always be so uptight, and not so extreme that totally don't wear. Just remember to release periodically from the tension. Do anything must do in moderation.Originally posted by WrX_STi:i tink got medical report say dat wearing bra too long will cause breast cancer, so pple op for nipple tapes lor..
Then training bras or sports bra will have a good market share...hmm...maybe should start company to sellOriginally posted by AzRaeL:many of the girls in SIngapore are so flat that there's really nothing for the bra to support.
That's generalization! Though the big ones are really big.. Big but small nipple, or Small but big nipples.. ahh.. wat the heckOriginally posted by AzRaeL:many of the girls in SIngapore are so flat that there's really nothing for the bra to support.
look down on Singapore gals ah??Originally posted by AzRaeL:many of the girls in SIngapore are so flat that there's really nothing for the bra to support.
One of my (gal) fds goes out with nipple tape most of the time...wears a tube then a speggadi strip...can see the diff when she running down the escalator...can see two bouncing babies..Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:look down on Singapore gals ah??![]()
yeah, and you can also feel the difference. last time i can tell when one of my gfs is wearing nipple tapes. when she leans on you and her breasts press on ur elbow area, its like so bouncy and soft, not when she wears a bra and u can feel the hardness of the padding. sucks.Originally posted by Troy437:One of my (gal) fds goes out with nipple tape most of the time...wears a tube then a speggadi strip...can see the diff when she running down the escalator...can see two bouncing babies...
some are shy when ppl can see the heads. most angmohs r not shy about it, asians more conservative. hehOriginally posted by Devil1976:If you don't wear bra then don't wear lor... Why bother with the nipple tapes..?![]()
agree~Originally posted by claudia:i still prefer bras over nipple tape, better support
i hope someday u will tear out your skin.. don't be surprise you lose your nipples too one day.Originally posted by BaByBoY:Aiyo so mah fun..
ppl ,might as well use maskin tape and tape all over thier brest??
don need to take out don need to wash
provide gd support and can cover the nipples??
gd idea??
Dun now got surgery to remove nipple for guys...our nipple for wat use...Originally posted by sgpure:i hope someday u will tear out your skin.. don't be surprise you lose your nipples too one day.
For the girls to savour u dork. Girls get turned on by our nipples too.Originally posted by Troy437:Dun now got surgery to remove nipple for guys...our nipple for wat use...
can nipples actually REGROW??Originally posted by sgpure:i hope someday u will tear out your skin.. don't be surprise you lose your nipples too one day.
when i cut off ur head, will u grow another? seems impossibleOriginally posted by BaByBoY:can nipples actually REGROW??
like teeth??
juz a tot..![]()
wow..Originally posted by sgpure:when i cut off ur head, will u grow another? seems impossible
there is one big advantage though. When the head is gone, you wont ever need to use the tapes any more! save cost, save trouble.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wow..
tt`s scary..
then why ppl still use nipple tape??
see here..
SGpure already identified one flaw or nipple tape..
don't think its good lah.. any unidentified liquid that comes into contact with your skin, esp sensitive area, ought to be scrutinised!. . scully increase breast cancer rate by 200% after using for 5 yrs... you never knowOriginally posted by seowqj:But now they got a new product.
Is a liquid stuff and u spray it on ur breast and it will be in shape after a while.
and this is a new stuff I heard, is it good or bad ??