By the flat chests, baby fat, and a pimp on the beach.Originally posted by F|reF0x:Ahem,how do you tell the age of someone by merely looking?
Oh sure...you're da man.Originally posted by weird70s:By the flat chests, baby fat, and a pimp on the beach.
WoahOriginally posted by weird70s:By the flat chests, baby fat, and a pimp on the beach.
Let me replace the words u left out...Originally posted by weird70s:no even regular.. so happen my field work is on the beach to renovate the beach club house for one of the hotels there... Taking my rest... and the pimps thought I need good sex... At first I thought with adults... but they offer underage girls.. some as young as 6. I just decline and went back to the hotel.
x2... It's really sick...Originally posted by BaByBoY:child sex is sick...
stop that..![]()
i FULLY agreeeeOriginally posted by BaByBoY:child sex is sick...
stop that..![]()
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:just a qn... how do one actually initiate sex in a chalet with their classmates?
x2...Originally posted by the.raven:![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:![]()
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:just a qn... how do one actually initiate sex in a chalet with their classmates?
They only know at the end of the day, they will be paid for their job.Originally posted by torx:wonder if the girls knew what they were doing or even felt pleasure?
ask da girls lor.. i tink pros do till numb liao , dun even haf pleasure..Originally posted by torx:wonder if the girls knew what they were doing or even felt pleasure?
yayaya... i know how stupid it sounds... but obviously its tougher if you are like getting 5-8 people to agree to have sex in a chalet... so how do some guys or those who claims they had in here... do that... cos u can't possibly go like... strip and screw...Originally posted by hohohaha:![]()
Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:I guess a lot of it depends on the crowd with you in the chalet. They've all got to be people comfortable with the idea of swinging and stuff. People who are daring enough and game enough for this kind of thing. Should be people well exposed to sex I think. Alcohol probably has some part to play in it as well since alcohol tends to lower people's inhibitions.
yayaya... i know how stupid it sounds... but obviously its tougher if you are like getting 5-8 people to agree to have sex in [b]a chalet... so how do some guys or those who claims they had in here... do that... cos u can't possibly go like... strip and screw...[/b]
Just ask.Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:just a qn... how do one actually initiate sex in a chalet with their classmates?