Go n die lah!!!Originally posted by sgpure:Men and women need to feel desirable, and in order to get this they often need reinforcement from others. It's natural for a man and woman to laugh with each other, touch each other, and to push the boundaries of their conversation a little.
Where is the line? Well, that would be a good discussion. A little dance in a bar, or a little discussion about sex isn't cheating is it? What if you don't mention you're married? What if it leads to a little kissing before you call it a night? Or is full sex required to make it a cheat?
Define a sexual fling.
Delusion gor... U dun anyhow lah... U liddat say spoil e market leh...Originally posted by De|usi0n:but the fact is tat nowadays, if u cannot share, u cannot fall in love..wahahaaa
some girls like you hate it, some love it. In a perfect world, a guy marries to the girl he loves, and the girl loves the guy. They make good sex and lives happily forever.Originally posted by shan_cai:Go n die lah!!!
I hate guys who go 4 flings. Cannot control their kuku bird izit? Despo horny guys... Go chop off ur bird better lah. Den no need define sexual fling liao.
Pui~! I onli saw wat u wrote in e 1st paragraph.Originally posted by sgpure:some girls like you hate it, some love it. In a perfect world, a guy marries to the girl he loves, and the girl loves the guy. They make good sex and lives happily forever.
But sad to say, reality is imperfect. There are bound to have disequilibriums in love relationships. Some try to maintain it, while others stray. When 2 individuals in 2 different relationships stray, a disequilibrium occurs and breeds new ground for what we define as a sexual fling. I couldn't die just like that.
There is no such thing as sharin in my relationship... If he dunwan ppl 2 share mi wif him, den make sure he doesnt make mi share hm wif other gers. Or else juz f*ck off...Originally posted by De|usi0n:share loh.,.. dont share dont play the r/s game....
there are guys and gers out there yearning for a different adventure in othere pple apart from their dw to earth bf/gf.
You just got to stop living in your own world lady. And don't be rude.Originally posted by shan_cai:Pui~! I onli saw wat u wrote in e 1st paragraph.
I simply hate dis type of guys. Onli noe how 2 spoil relationships.Originally posted by sgpure:You just got to stop living in your own world lady. And don't be rude.
dearest shancai, sometimes i really wish there are no bastards in the world. on one condition, there are no bitches also.Originally posted by shan_cai:I simply hate dis type of guys. Onli noe how 2 spoil relationships.
ai yo honey dun angry lah.. i also hate guys that go for flings lor.... mi not gay what why they come jio mi.. wah lau.. chop iff their bird bird better hor??Originally posted by shan_cai:Go n die lah!!!
I hate guys who go 4 flings. Cannot control their kuku bird izit? Despo horny guys... Go chop off ur bird better lah. Den no need define sexual fling liao.
Hi, i'm curious to know what then is your own definition of a sexual fling? and at which point of it will you consider it an act of infidelity (assuming you're already in a committed relationship)?Originally posted by sgpure:Men and women need to feel desirable, and in order to get this they often need reinforcement from others. It's natural for a man and woman to laugh with each other, touch each other, and to push the boundaries of their conversation a little.
Where is the line? Well, that would be a good discussion. A little dance in a bar, or a little discussion about sex isn't cheating is it? What if you don't mention you're married? What if it leads to a little kissing before you call it a night? Or is full sex required to make it a cheat?
Define a sexual fling.
all i can say that it take two to clap so sometimes it not entirely the guys fault. it have alot of factors to consider b4 coming to conclusion of why he went out of rail.Originally posted by shan_cai:Go n die lah!!!
a sexual fling is exactly what it is.. having sex with someone other than your significant other..Originally posted by sgpure:Men and women need to feel desirable, and in order to get this they often need reinforcement from others. It's natural for a man and woman to laugh with each other, touch each other, and to push the boundaries of their conversation a little.
Define a sexual fling.
got demand then got supply. for mi no demand n no supplyOriginally posted by shan_cai:Go n die lah!!!
yep. cheating is cheating.Originally posted by borgkilla:a sexual fling is exactly what it is.. having sex with someone other than your significant other..
flirting, sexual discussions are not
cheating is cheating