Agree with you there, I think a fling involves sleeping with a person. But cheating on one's partner is a different thing and may or may not involve sex.Originally posted by borgkilla:a sexual fling is exactly what it is.. having sex with someone other than your significant other..
flirting, sexual discussions are not
cheating is cheating
People just starting a topic why must ask people go and die? So fierce for what? You kerna cheated on before is it? People also didn't say that he had a fling or he going to have one, anyway, think you being very insensible here. This kind of things do happen, and it's not just guys who get into flings, girls do too. And there are girls who initiate flings.Originally posted by shan_cai:Go n die lah!!!
I hate guys who go 4 flings. Cannot control their kuku bird izit? Despo horny guys... Go chop off ur bird better lah. Den no need define sexual fling liao.
thanks SumOne, glad u understood that i was just trying to stir up an interesting topic that's happening around us all the time and asking for opinions.. not like some bimbo brained individuals who only curse and swear, personifying their skin deep mentality and not gripping hold of the problems in this society's agenda.Originally posted by SumOne:People just starting a topic why must ask people go and die? So fierce for what? You kerna cheated on before is it? People also didn't say that he had a fling or he going to have one, anyway, think you being very insensible here. This kind of things do happen, and it's not just guys who get into flings, girls do too. And there are girls who initiate flings.
Your not seeing these things happen doesn't mean it doesn't happen. The world isn't defined by your rules only and the world doesn't bow to you. These things happen and people talk about it so what's the big deal? Why be so arrogant and stuck-up?
emotions are hard to control ... sexual fling ignites the flames of passion of those that have extinguish... it makes a person feel wanted and maybe for gals feel the love that is maybe lacking in her relationship =)Originally posted by sgpure:some girls like you hate it, some love it. In a perfect world, a guy marries to the girl he loves, and the girl loves the guy. They make good sex and lives happily forever.
But sad to say, reality is imperfect. There are bound to have disequilibriums in love relationships. Some try to maintain it, while others stray. When 2 individuals in 2 different relationships stray, a disequilibrium occurs and breeds new ground for what we define as a sexual fling. I couldn't die just like that.
Im neither a b|tch or a s|ut... I dun go ard seducin other guys or other gers' bf coz i dunwan them 2 do e same 2 mi...Originally posted by sgpure:dearest shancai, sometimes i really wish there are no bastards in the world. on one condition, there are no bitches also.
how do u categorise yurself?
That's a good enough answer.Originally posted by shan_cai:Im neither a b|tch or a s|ut... I dun go ard seducin other guys or other gers' bf coz i dunwan them 2 do e same 2 mi...
They do at that moment.Originally posted by JeweL81:i wonder if pple ever really know the marriage vow and take it seriously...
I hope that i will able to take my marriage vow seriously my whole life when i marry...Originally posted by M©+square:They do at that moment.
They don't after that moment.
THANK YOU.Originally posted by sgpure:That's a good enough answer.
Gd ans...Originally posted by M©+square:They do at that moment.
They don't after that moment.
if i ever take the vow, i will nv break it...Originally posted by JeweL81:i wonder if pple ever really know the marriage vow and take it seriously...
x2Originally posted by nww16:if i ever take the vow, i will nv break it...
It also depends if the other half share the same values and thoughts.Originally posted by nww16:if i ever take the vow, i will nv break it...
u know why more and more are not getting married now? just bf/gf relations. not difficult to figure.Originally posted by JeweL81:i wonder if pple ever really know the marriage vow and take it seriously...
If he/she doesn't then don't marry him/her.Originally posted by M©+square:It also depends if the other half share the same values and thoughts.
You are a model bf.Originally posted by L@gSoN:There are girls out there who purposely target guys in relationships. They find the act of taking someone else's bf away from them and breaking up their r/s a sign of superiority over the other gal. I can personally vouch for it because i have frenz like tat and I myself had a few encounters.
Some gals find another guy in a relationship extremely attractive. And they feel if they can actually cause a r/s to sour and win the guy over, it proves they are better than his prev. gf. And i have female frenz despite knowing full well that i have a gf persist in "courting" me asking me to accompany them to all sorts of occasions and seizing and chance to get intimate. saying things like "no strings attached", just f*ck buddies and a host of other social issues
Just another point of view to add to the thread. And no i declined them all nicely, despite how tempting the proposition might be.![]()
No one will know *IF* he/she will change after the vow. *IF* i will to know i wont even want to know her/him. Does this make some sense to you?Originally posted by shanahnah99:If he/she doesn't then don't marry him/her.
x2Originally posted by shan_cai:There is no such thing as sharin in my relationship... If he dunwan ppl 2 share mi wif him, den make sure he doesnt make mi share hm wif other gers. Or else juz f*ck off...