but really or not 5 yrears neber call then call just to say hiOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u think too much liao lah Cheok Tong, maybe she just called to say "hi"...a courtesy call nia lah
So dun reveal anything abt your liking for her...
Good luck to u![]()
Could have quite a number of possibilities.. these r just my personal comments so dun condemn me straight away.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:hello forum people recently i got this girl called me up she rejected me about 5 yrs ago so out of the blue she call me up and chat she got bf liao but why still call me upcan anyone tell me but frankly speaking i still like her lah but last time after the recjection i deleted all her no and have totally forgotten about her and now she call me again is she coming back to break my heart or what like prove that there is still a moron who likes her i really want to forget all about her but why she call me.... i am confused
see now about 3 days liao she didn't call me make me still waiting for her phone call...should i call her and tell her i still love her but remember she got bf liao that's what she told me.i scare later kena reject again i cannot take it
Formular:Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:hello forum people recently i got this girl called me up she rejected me about 5 yrs ago so out of the blue she call me up and chat she got bf liao but why still call me upcan anyone tell me but frankly speaking i still like her lah but last time after the recjection i deleted all her no and have totally forgotten about her and now she call me again is she coming back to break my heart or what like prove that there is still a moron who likes her i really want to forget all about her but why she call me.... i am confused
see now about 3 days liao she didn't call me make me still waiting for her phone call...should i call her and tell her i still love her but remember she got bf liao that's what she told me.i scare later kena reject again i cannot take it
i hope it's number 2 but if it's no 2 how to tell her later pai seh kena reject againOriginally posted by sgpure:Could have quite a number of possibilities.. these r just my personal comments so dun condemn me straight away.
1. reason y she rejected u 5 yrs ago was she wanted to test u whether u were sincere. But after 5 yrs of waiting, she finally gave up and got herself a new bf. She calls to inform u that u're useless and its too late now.
2. Vice versa. She may be hinting to u that its ur last chance to strike before she gets married to the new bf.
3. reason simple: She is spiking at u. ha ha ha. full stop.
4. reason she just called up to catch up with a long lost friend.
I totally agreeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u think too much liao lah Cheok Tong, maybe she just called to say "hi"...a courtesy call nia lah
So dun reveal anything abt your liking for her...
Good luck to u![]()
well simple formulae...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i hope it's number 2 but if it's no 2 how to tell her later pai seh kena reject again
let her read this msg. she'll b touched if she still loves u. all the best.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:staright forward question- should i sms to her saying these 5 yrs i still love you and have been waiting for you.I really can't forget her she admit before she likes me but that time i don't like her she hinting me 5 years ago she looking for bf but i introduced her to other boys and one day i realised i fallen for her already and i told her then she rejected me this is my biggest regret in my life.she is hinting me all along she wants me to be her bf but it's too late i realiosed it too late
she told me she got bf liao and has been going steady for 1.5 yrs so i don't know what is her main reason for calling me....could it be she got no bf then hinting me again?Originally posted by sgpure:let her read this msg. she'll b touched if she still loves u. all the best.
But she has a bf now, if you do this and she accept it are you indirectly plan a road for yourself that next time she like another person she can just leave you?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:staright forward question- should i sms to her saying these 5 yrs i still love you and have been waiting for you.I really can't forget her she admit before she likes me but that time i don't like her she hinting me 5 years ago she looking for bf but i introduced her to other boys and one day i realised i fallen for her already and i told her then she rejected me this is my biggest regret in my life.she is hinting me all along she wants me to be her bf but it's too late i realiosed it too late
say what you like maybe say i old fashion i am still single because up to now she is the only girl i like and i am still waiting for her all these while.if she ask or hint me to be her bf i will agree in a heartbeatOriginally posted by F.O.S:But she has a bf now, if you do this and she accept it are you indirectly plan a road for yourself that next time she like another person she can just leave you?
if she hint you this time, just hint her back "you got bf already, if you don't have I will lor, anyway I am single wat?"
But if you already have a gf, you better go "fly Kite" , you are hurting her bf, and your gf just becos you like her?
I am not laughing at you, what is there to laugh where I myself been through your shoe?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:say what you like maybe say i old fashion i am still single because up to now she is the only girl i like and i am still waiting for her all these while.if she ask or hint me to be her bf i will agree in a heartbeat
don't be angry lah fos mi don't mean it.so how did u deal your situation.Haste make me lose her can tell me why?Originally posted by F.O.S:I am not laughing at you, what is there to laugh where I myself been through your shoe?
Harsh make you lost her easily, believe it or not up to you.
DAte her then. You have the guts to sms her telling her all your vows....you don't have guts to date her out?Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:say what you like maybe say i old fashion i am still single because up to now she is the only girl i like and i am still waiting for her all these while.if she ask or hint me to be her bf i will agree in a heartbeat
then spend another 5 years to forget her lor.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she call me only one time and now she disapperars all these,,like avoiding me like that but why call me first place..i never even have the chance to tell her i still love her![]()