kns.. still sms... u think like dat sincere meh? r u a soldier? or u soldier but nvr chiong that type..Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:5 years and 5 years how many 5 years i still got like that i wait i go old already i think it's time to sms her to say i still love her though chances r slim but give it a try
what other alternatives i got besides smsOriginally posted by sgpure:kns.. still sms... u think like dat sincere meh? r u a soldier? or u soldier but nvr chiong that type..![]()
basket u police? then u can ask some of ur frens to be ah bengs, go disturb her when she's outside. then pretend u happen to walk past in ur police attire and rescue her from those bad people.. and she will fall in love with u ever after.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:what other alternatives i got besides smsshe like call me and chat happily for one time after 5 yrs and then disappear already i call her house her hp but never pick up.i police where got chiong stay in station do office wan...I got so many love letter i wrote throughout the years whenever i think of her but kept it in my safe never got chance to give her hope one day she can read all
please lah be more constructive like tat how can got anymore ways onotOriginally posted by sgpure:basket u police? then u can ask some of ur frens to be ah bengs, go disturb her when she's outside. then pretend u happen to walk past in ur police attire and rescue her from those bad people.. and she will fall in love with u ever after.
once in a while, mi will flip through my phone book list and call the pple mi long time no call mah...just to say hi, that's all mah...Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:she call me only one time and now she disapperars all these,,like avoiding me like that but why call me first place..i never even have the chance to tell her i still love her![]()
ok give u one powerful suggestion.Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:please lah be more constructive like tat how can got anymore ways onot
i kena rejected by her once u think still got chance onot?Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:lol. juz tell what u feel lor. rejected then too bad lor. accepted then good lor.think so much fer wod??
fuck.. then u shldnt post this thread at all since u already know u dun have any chance. y waste all our time??Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:i kena rejected by her once u think still got chance onot?
don't lke tat lah maybe still got a slim chance wat tat's why i ask for comments here watOriginally posted by sgpure:fuck.. then u shldnt post this thread at all since u already know u dun have any chance. y waste all our time??
wah buey tahan u very jialat leh... while u r wasting ur time and our time here, u can be doing something more constructive to ur current plight now. pick up the DAMN phone and call her lah F***Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:don't lke tat lah maybe still got a slim chance wat tat's why i ask for comments here wat![]()
Why u so like that? It's just a call to say hi with no special meaning watsoever....your chase has came and gone. Since she's attached, you should wish her all the best and find happiness in mind (if u love her then if she's happy you should be happy rite?)Originally posted by Goh Cheok Tong:hello forum people recently i got this girl called me up she rejected me about 5 yrs ago so out of the blue she call me up and chat she got bf liao but why still call me upcan anyone tell me but frankly speaking i still like her lah but last time after the recjection i deleted all her no and have totally forgotten about her and now she call me again is she coming back to break my heart or what like prove that there is still a moron who likes her i really want to forget all about her but why she call me.... i am confused
see now about 3 days liao she didn't call me make me still waiting for her phone call...should i call her and tell her i still love her but remember she got bf liao that's what she told me.i scare later kena reject again i cannot take it