did u do tt?Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
Halo...ah peh u kick then he die..who answer ?? u ah ??..or the person who ask u to do so...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:how come you didn't kick him?
Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
no, the gal who's butt was being whacked.....I'm just a witness....Originally posted by Troy437:Halo...ah peh u kick then he die..who answer ?? u ah ??..or the person who ask u to do so...
aiyah, she not ur gf u kbkb so much for wat ? the emperor not impatient the eunuch impatient ?Originally posted by torx:i tink the girl must be very scared. but so croweded, move also cannot move. sigh. vicious circle.
i tink girls should should buy spiked panties. thn whn tt old ah peh come again, he will get stinged in his crouch. wipe some poison on the spikes better, so that his crouch will rot.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:wonder why the girl no scream out loud... or is she enjoying it?
No problem...I live in Jurong East. If I happened to see anybody does that, will sure give him a kick and many more on all yours behalf. Hmm...hope he still have some hair on his head, cos I like to grab his head by the hair and bang it against the pillars.Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
yah lor, esp when fully clothed ...Originally posted by the.raven:huh? how did he "push his dick into a girl's ass" ?
wow.. no pain meh?? shiok or not?? like those japAV hor..Originally posted by the.raven:huh? how did he "push his dick into a girl's ass" ?
woah so fantasy....Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
x 2, x 2Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:where's AH MA's chopper.... borrow then chop his di di chui chui![]()