which head?Originally posted by parn:No problem...I live in Jurong East. If I happened to see anybody does that, will sure give him a kick and many more on all yours behalf. Hmm...hope he still have some hair on his head, cos I like to grab his head by the hair and bang it against the pillars.
I hope he was a school teacher by any chance, so I can give him a few hard slaps on his nah bey chee. bye face!![]()
Hahahaha......hahaha....
why don't you take out ur dick and rub it aroud the old man's ass. let him know how it like to taste the medicine of his own.Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
enjoy wif ah peh???!!! cannot be lah...unlass ah peh pervert one...pay her to let him rabba his dick agnst her assOriginally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:who knows maybe that gal is enjoying that moment![]()
Originally posted by Troy437:enjoy wif ah peh???!!! cannot be lah...unlass ah peh pervert one...pay her to let him rabba his dick agnst her ass
I tink e gal nv turn around and see who..tot is was a handsome guy...
Now i recall once I was in a packed trian and there was a pretty gal ass facing me...I try hard to keep a gap...then i heard the gal cough followed by a quick "puuuutt"...then got one smell...within seconds, i noe she cough too hard and pang pui come out...then i realised that chio bu aso pang pui smelly one....![]()
fei hua!! chio bu is also human lor.Originally posted by Troy437:enjoy wif ah peh???!!! cannot be lah...unlass ah peh pervert one...pay her to let him rabba his dick agnst her ass
I tink e gal nv turn around and see who..tot is was a handsome guy...
Now i recall once I was in a packed trian and there was a pretty gal ass facing me...I try hard to keep a gap...then i heard the gal cough followed by a quick "puuuutt"...then got one smell...within seconds, i noe she cough too hard and pang pui come out...then i realised that chio bu aso pang pui smelly one....![]()
Originally posted by 798:why don't you take out ur dick and rub it aroud the old man's ass. let him know how it like to taste the medicine of his own.![]()
Talk so much, pretend to be so wei meng, then don't do anything. And ask others to do it somemore when you yourself won't life a finger. Well, if it's me, I'll just go over and elbow the guy without saying anything. Don't think he'd dare to speak up against me either. If he's bloody thick-skinned enough to do it, then I'll just tell him straight in the face that I don't like what he's doing.Originally posted by torx:today at mrt saw an old man wearing a white collared shirt and light brown shorts with grey hair with little beard, pushing his dick into a skl girl ass at JE. If you all see him, rmb to go up to him and give him a kick in his crouch.
aiyoh...some ppl are like that...all talk no action wan.Originally posted by SumOne:Talk so much, pretend to be so wei meng, then don't do anything. And ask others to do it somemore when you yourself won't life a finger. Well, if it's me, I'll just go over and elbow the guy without saying anything. Don't think he'd dare to speak up against me either. If he's bloody thick-skinned enough to do it, then I'll just tell him straight in the face that I don't like what he's doing.
Originally posted by torx:i didnt want to dirty my just polished shoe..