van ah seng went to mast liao (on schedule). hope he will be back to share his exp.Originally posted by BaByBoY:chey.. u called that worst???!!!??
u should ask Van AhSeng to tellu his exp..![]()
same word everytime..Originally posted by Van Ahseng:
he only got 1 exp leh i see him no up, not impressive at all.Originally posted by BaByBoY:same word everytime..
ah seng u really know how to save up ont the words hor??
one story so many lessons..![]()
yah lor, so many times i see these.. soooo GIRLS, if u don;t have it, please DON'T flaunt it, it is not a beautiful sight at all. i rather u all wear conservatively.Originally posted by Accela:once in westmall, saw a saleswomen from some small fashion shop, if i remember right, squat down, she wore lowcut jeans, can see like a third of butt crack, but thats not the point.
the main point is, she not pretty, very disgusting. hao er xin.![]()
haha lao uncle also want to keep up fashion wear low waist??! LOL.. got see his thongs or not ah?Originally posted by BaByBoY:damn..
i tink the gal butt crack is like shit..
lemme tell u wat`s real shit..
juz now went to hawker centre to take my dinner..
wah seh..
say a big fat lao uncle..
sittin at one of the benches..
u cant imagins..
half of the big fat butt is out there..
damn..
lost my appitite..
Originally posted by sgpure:haha lao uncle also want to keep up fashion wear low waist??! LOL.. got see his thongs or not ah?
i cant even see the underwear..Originally posted by sgpure:haha lao uncle also want to keep up fashion wear low waist??! LOL.. got see his thongs or not ah?
lets not spoilt everyone's appetite.. we talk bout other things like zao geng when u look up an escalator, or gers stand beside parapet, sitting opp of us on mrt, bend down pick things never cover, all such cases are so common, are gers intentional or wat?? i wonder..Originally posted by BaByBoY:i cant even see the underwear..
juz 2 big piece of flesh..
u got see gals zao geng thier boobs.. somehitng like tt..
2 x half balls..
she juz want to air her wet panty mahOriginally posted by sgpure:there was this long hair chiobu sitting opp table infront of me, yakking away to her friends beside, guess she forgot she was wearing mini skirt, her legs were apart can just see her white color panty in between.. somemore got wet stain patch.. jialat know.. girls better be careful dun spoil ur own image, at least wear nicer panties when u decide to show ur between.
is it true? hope girls can share this supernatural phenomenon with us curious martiansOriginally posted by Laguna83:she juz want to air her wet panty mah![]()
I recal that recently I went with a gal shopping and she went to look at female shoes...of coz i wait around..then there got many seats to try shoes but i sit down bcoz feet tired. Then I saw a office girl (so so look lah) trying some shoes. She nv sit down to try..every shoe she try she raise her feet inwards up (like u look at the sole of ur feet) to put on e shoes one by one..and when she wearing a short skirt pantie sure can see one....i just sit there to see her zao geng over & over againOriginally posted by sgpure:lets not spoilt everyone's appetite.. we talk bout other things like zao geng when u look up an escalator, or gers stand beside parapet, sitting opp of us on mrt, bend down pick things never cover, all such cases are so common, are gers intentional or wat?? i wonder..
LOL! 2X half balls..Originally posted by BaByBoY:i cant even see the underwear..
juz 2 big piece of flesh..
u got see gals zao geng thier boobs.. somehitng like tt..
2 x half balls..
wah lao..Originally posted by deathstar:LOL! 2X half balls..![]()
i once saw a old auntie wearing a very short shorts. wa lau, half of her ugly butt spilled out!![]()
oei don't b disgusting. we need to eat breakfast one, also spare a tot for those eating supper now...Originally posted by BaByBoY:wah lao..
the uncle i saw is bery fat one lehz..
i tink his butt got f cup..
v bery nice cleaveage..![]()
Originally posted by sgpure:there was this long hair chiobu sitting opp table infront of me, yakking away to her friends beside, guess she forgot she was wearing mini skirt, her legs were apart can just see her white color panty in between.. somemore got wet stain patch.. jialat know.. girls better be careful dun spoil ur own image, at least wear nicer panties when u decide to show ur between.
Originally posted by BaByBoY:chey.. u called that worst???!!!??
u should ask Van AhSeng to tellu his exp..![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:damn..
i tink the gal butt crack is like shit..
lemme tell u wat`s real shit..
juz now went to hawker centre to take my dinner..
wah seh..
say a big fat lao uncle..
sittin at one of the benches..
u cant imagins..
half of the big fat butt is out there..
damn..
lost my appitite..
Originally posted by deathstar:LOL! 2X half balls..![]()
i once saw a old auntie wearing a very short shorts. wa lau, half of her ugly butt spilled out!![]()