Exhibitionists ...Originally posted by bigshow78:Last sunday go JB City .Square shop shop.saw this girl with her fren walking ard ,she is wearing a really short black skirt.when she going up by escalator i saw a lot guy rushing toward to see to zao geng.actualy i going down so only can turn my head only.such a good view the skirt short until i can see her chee bai cover by her panty.
sometime i jz wonder why they want to wear like that and don't take lift instead.
Ya man..some girls are like dat...dun let ppl touch but can let ppl see...Originally posted by Aulf:Exhibitionists ...![]()
I saw this girl with very short black skirt at Orchard too.Originally posted by bigshow78:Last sunday go JB City .Square shop shop.saw this girl with her fren walking ard ,she is wearing a really short black skirt.when she going up by escalator i saw a lot guy rushing toward to see to zao geng.actualy i going down so only can turn my head only.such a good view the skirt short until i can see her chee bai cover by her panty.
sometime i jz wonder why they want to wear like that and don't take lift instead.
x2...Originally posted by Troy437:Ya man..some girls are like dat...dun let ppl touch but can let ppl see...
better than nothing...Originally posted by Troy437:Ya man..some girls are like dat...dun let ppl touch but can let ppl see...
ya lor...Originally posted by drowssap_123:This goes to show the importance of wearing nice panties![]()
Ya man....once I saw my gal colleague one..and I saw her sweat on her neh flow into her braOriginally posted by sgpure:from what i see, most girls zao geng when they are riding escalators.. so girls please take note unless u are doing it purposefully.
oh yes one more zao geng way that i noticed is when girls wear those buttonup office shirts.. most of the time can see through the lobangs between 2 buttons at the bust area.. tasty eh?
Originally posted by Troy437:Ya man....once I saw my gal colleague one..and I saw her sweat on her neh flow into her bra![]()
Maybe His computer got virus...dun let him post msg..e moment be click 'quote'..the virus automatic sent outOriginally posted by deathstar:saw before. very image-crashing.
btw, why Patrik always put '![]()
' in most threads one?
so wat? ever seen any girl wear white color bikini and got wet? the scene is beautiful.Originally posted by Troy437:Ya man....once I saw my gal colleague one..and I saw her sweat on her neh flow into her bra![]()
i remember got one time in school. we were doing group project in classroom and sitting on the floor. then got one girl class-mate sitting in front of me and we were facing each other with our work-piece between us. at first i didn't know anything until i needed to draw circle and couldn't find my compass. i looked around and saw it near that girl class-mate sitting on the floor at the other side of our work-piece and facing me. at that time, i was still small and didn't know anything. i was so scared to see that there was blood on her panty. and i quickly asked her whether she accidentally sat on the sharp part of my compass because she was bleeding so badly at her 'that- part- she- use- for- urinating'. that time i was still small and stupid.............Originally posted by sgpure:there was this long hair chiobu sitting opp table infront of me, yakking away to her friends beside, guess she forgot she was wearing mini skirt, her legs were apart can just see her white color panty in between.. somemore got wet stain patch.. jialat know.. girls better be careful dun spoil ur own image, at least wear nicer panties when u decide to show ur between.
Originally posted by boy in blues:i remember got one time in school. we were doing group project in classroom and sitting on the floor. then got one girl class-mate sitting in front of me and we were facing each other with our work-piece between us. at first i didn't know anything until i needed to draw circle and couldn't find my compass. i looked around and saw it near that girl class-mate sitting on the floor at the other side of our work-piece and facing me. at that time, i was still small and didn't know anything. i was so scared to see that there was blood on her panty. and i quickly asked her whether she accidentally sat on the sharp part of my compass because she was bleeding so badly at her 'that- part- she- use- for- urinating'. that time i was still small and stupid.............
wat?? i cannot visualise your scenario.Originally posted by S K:classmate ar i last time go one female classmate always zao zeng in class one then all the boy will put the head on the table and act sleep den wow![]()
take lift oso can see one...Originally posted by bigshow78:Last sunday go JB City .Square shop shop.saw this girl with her fren walking ard ,she is wearing a really short black skirt.when she going up by escalator i saw a lot guy rushing toward to see to zao geng.actualy i going down so only can turn my head only.such a good view the skirt short until i can see her chee bai cover by her panty.
HAHAHAHA!!!! Damn funny man......So wat did she says ??Originally posted by boy in blues:i remember got one time in school. we were doing group project in classroom and sitting on the floor. then got one girl class-mate sitting in front of me and we were facing each other with our work-piece between us. at first i didn't know anything until i needed to draw circle and couldn't find my compass. i looked around and saw it near that girl class-mate sitting on the floor at the other side of our work-piece and facing me. at that time, i was still small and didn't know anything. i was so scared to see that there was blood on her panty. and i quickly asked her whether she accidentally sat on the sharp part of my compass because she was bleeding so badly at her 'that- part- she- use- for- urinating'. that time i was still small and stupid.............
Agree...Originally posted by sgpure:actually zao geng is common. skirts getting shorter, jeans getting lower, top getting lower, etc.. with all these skimpy clothings available for sale in the shops, i bet zao geng cases are set to rise. Men will continue to feast their eyes and masturbate no doubt.