yeah lor agree cannot see anything how u know she didnt wear anything underneath.Originally posted by illkid:^ Cannot see anything you call zaogeng?Maybe she wear black panty?
mostly not on purpose la. only flirt with the men we like. however, sometime naughty or horny, will tease the rest of the guys too. "can see, cannot eat"Originally posted by sgpure:there was this long hair chiobu sitting opp table infront of me, yakking away to her friends beside, guess she forgot she was wearing mini skirt, her legs were apart can just see her white color panty in between.. somemore got wet stain patch.. jialat know.. girls better be careful dun spoil ur own image, at least wear nicer panties when u decide to show ur between.
Sounds like a few of my friends....Originally posted by jaimeyeo:mostly not on purpose la. only flirt with the men we like. however, sometime naughty or horny, will tease the rest of the guys too. "can see, cannot eat"
fashion also make us show g-strings la. jeans so low, sure can see la.
erm...i hope no indian people read this..Originally posted by most_inner_thoughts:my fren once saw this 2 school gals while he was eating at BK...And guess what...One of them didn't wear any underneath....hmm...
But alas...she is an INDIAN...all black can't c anything at all...
anyway...my fren lost his appetite tat day...![]()
can see..cannot eatOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:mostly not on purpose la. only flirt with the men we like. however, sometime naughty or horny, will tease the rest of the guys too. "can see, cannot eat"
what?? you mean girls actually purposely zaogeng for guys to see? wah so can u show me anythingOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:mostly not on purpose la. only flirt with the men we like. however, sometime naughty or horny, will tease the rest of the guys too. "can see, cannot eat"
Cheap thrill huh!?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:mostly not on purpose la. only flirt with the men we like. however, sometime naughty or horny, will tease the rest of the guys too. "can see, cannot eat"
not so easy to see CB with all her hair, or did she shaved?Originally posted by comics00:there was once after a session in marina south, i ride into a esso station to top up. through out the time in the station my gal was head down sticking to my side. when i c her to her house i asked her wat happened & she told me the ah pak in the station was starring at her. so i told her wearing mini skirt on bikes such got ppl c 1 lah. then she told me when she stand up to alight from my bike the ah pak could c her CB 'cos she leave her panty back in marina south![]()
Originally posted by comics00:there was once after a session in marina south, i ride into a esso station to top up. through out the time in the station my gal was head down sticking to my side. when i c her to her house i asked her wat happened & she told me the ah pak in the station was starring at her. so i told her wearing mini skirt on bikes such got ppl c 1 lah. then she told me when she stand up to alight from my bike the ah pak could c her CB 'cos she leave her panty back in marina south![]()
Not all gals are very hairy one mah...some got moderate amount of hair and the centre 'line' can see very cleary one...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:not so easy to see CB with all her hair, or did she shaved?
u think ah pak faint-hearted ah??Originally posted by Troy437:How come she nv tell U b4 u guys left aft the session? Wah ah pak nv get heatt attack ah?
Then anyone notice the ah pak waist pouch getting higher and higher...towards the belly buttonOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:u think ah pak faint-hearted ah??![]()
we do not comb our pubic hair. well, mine is quite bushy. so even if do not wear panties, unless the hair is pushed one side, not so easy to see la.Originally posted by Troy437:Not all gals are very hairy one mah...some got moderate amount of hair and the centre 'line' can see very cleary one...
U mean CB wif hair cannot see the centre 'line' at allCan share ur experience?
Can see ur dick anot?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:we do not comb our pubic hair. well, mine is quite bushy. so even if do not wear panties, unless the hair is pushed one side, not so easy to see la.
<Originally posted by no_speeding:Can see ur dick anot?![]()