alot of gals are like that nowadays.. i know even younger gal that does that.. sighz.... but anyway.... god sister?????? u sure u never wish even abit abit to screw her??? u so nice meh???Originally posted by chguy:I just came back from equinox and was enjoying with a group of friends. Then came in an angmoh aged somewhere 50-55 with his bloody big cigar ,a 30 something angmoh and a young chinese pretty cute gal, probably aged 21-24.
I was so disappointed that she was there to accompany the bloody ang mohs and was doing it for the sake of money. She looks pretty young at her age to be a pros..and I was wondering what had happened to this gal's life that she has to sell her body. Well money can buy everything, for this gal...I guess she can take the two guests and earn alot for just a night. Really disappointed.
How I wish I can tell her stop working as pros and I will take care of you as my god sister..sighhhhhh
ya lor ya lor..... how u know she is a pros?Originally posted by FireIce:wat makes u think she is a pros?
she might be jus a SPG......like to have ang moh as bf tts all......
maybe u thinking too much
it's her choice anyway
u neber know wats in their mind unless u are one of them.......Originally posted by chguy:Look i know when I see one..her action seems like she is not a SPG. Most of the time the old man talked and the gal just listened and there is not much conversation between them and the other angmoh.
A pretty gal hook for an old man is considered as SPG? ARe you kidding me or what! With the looks of her she can find a handsome angmoh lark, what for accompany an old man like this...Do SPG consider old man..for goodness sake, might as well marry an old man with loads of money, there are aplenty..why SPG want to waste time with younger angmoh ?
Ang mo gong gong mah...dunno got tis kinda special service so bring their own 'food' lor...Or maybe they noe the pros available no standard... either the face lang gar, neh neh lousy shape or cb too big until lorry can u-turn one...Originally posted by FireIce:u neber know wats in their mind unless u are one of them.......
and i din know ang moh so eng to bring pros to equinox somemore......
insider told me tt if they are to call pros.....the pros are to be sent to the hotel room and kept as low profile as possible
But do you have the cash?Originally posted by chguy:How I wish I can tell her stop working as pros and I will take care of you as my god sister..sighhhhhh
Originally posted by chguy:How I wish I can tell her stop working as pros and I will take care of you as my god sister..sighhhhhh
yah, then every year ask those actors and acteresses do some stupid dangerously-safe stunts. then must have those sad-sad stories to get the public to pick up the phone to dialOriginally posted by theSquelch:How charitable!
Set up a fund for all the sweet young things you encounter to get them off the streets lah.
maybe he jus wanna have them for himself.........Originally posted by theSquelch:How charitable!
Set up a fund for all the sweet young things you encounter to get them off the streets lah.
Sarong Party GirlOriginally posted by Black Cat:wat is SPG?
Becos angmoh knopw how to charm a women better then Asian (truth!! Asians simply dont know how to sweet talk)Originally posted by chguy:Look i know when I see one..her action seems like she is not a SPG. Most of the time the old man talked and the gal just listened and there is not much conversation between them and the other angmoh.
A pretty gal hook for an old man is considered as SPG? ARe you kidding me or what! With the looks of her she can find a handsome angmoh lark, what for accompany an old man like this...Do SPG consider old man..for goodness sake, might as well marry an old man with loads of money, there are aplenty..why SPG want to waste time with younger angmoh ?
well u've fu.cked up on two occasions then...Originally posted by arse-fan:Becos angmoh knopw how to charm a women better then Asian (truth!! Asians simply dont know how to sweet talk)
Looks is not everything if the heart is black. There may be something about the angmoh which the gal fell in love with, something which she cant find in others.
A simple factor that why the gal didnt speak much during the conversation is that she might not be equipped with the knowledge about the subject in hand.
Please dont flame without evidence, assupmtion is the reason for all major f**kups