those got standard angmoh will be back in angmoh land making big bucks in their big currencies. only those ganasai cannot make it angmohs come here try their luck. then our locals see them like wanna worship them like that. spg wanna associate with them. also never scout out their background anyhow assume they are like some hollywood big shiit or prince charming who lives in a castleOriginally posted by chguy:I just came back from equinox and was enjoying with a group of friends. Then came in an angmoh aged somewhere 50-55 with his bloody big cigar ,a 30 something angmoh and a young chinese pretty cute gal, probably aged 21-24.
I was so disappointed that she was there to accompany the bloody ang mohs and was doing it for the sake of money. She looks pretty young at her age to be a pros..and I was wondering what had happened to this gal's life that she has to sell her body. Well money can buy everything, for this gal...I guess she can take the two guests and earn alot for just a night. Really disappointed.
How I wish I can tell her stop working as pros and I will take care of you as my god sister..sighhhhhh
lol...Originally posted by boy in blues:those got standard angmoh will be back in angmoh land making big bucks in their big currencies. only those ganasai cannot make it angmohs come here try their luck. then our locals see them like wanna worship them like that. spg wanna associate with them. also never scout out their background anyhow assume they are like some hollywood big shiit or prince charming who lives in a castle![]()
den meOriginally posted by shandower:a.k.a +1
lol ok okOriginally posted by chguy:well not girls are like that ... most have foreign boyfriends, only some are SPGs and yes on occasion are escorts/prostitutes ..
never judge a book by its cover ....
lol you sure u wanna make her your god-sister ??
more likely make her your gf lor
"Resistance is Futile , Prepare to be Assimulated"
It's the turth, nothing but the truth..hey really leh ...I wan to be her god brother leh...seriously. She looks so cute...hehe did u see my fingers cross ?![]()