My fd gal went to support her gal fds in a swimming competition...when her gal fd win she very extremely happy and jump up and down...swimming suit a little loose.......and nipple exposed...worse is that ppl scream and laughing from teh viewer stands bcoz her nipple exposed...she tot more ppl cheering for her bcoz she won, she wave back happily...with her nipple exposed....my fd gal had to rush to her with a towel.......lucky the school photographer didn't catch her....Originally posted by wasddy:Any stories/incidents of girls whose nipples got accidentally exposed? pls share, thanx
wow! were u there too!?!?!? must have been quite a sight, seeing something out of the blue that we're not supposed to be seeing..Originally posted by Troy437:My fd gal went to support her gal fds in a swimming competition...when her gal fd win she very extremely happy and jump up and down...swimming suit a little loose.......and nipple exposed...worse is that ppl scream and laughing from teh viewer stands bcoz her nipple exposed...she tot more ppl cheering for her bcoz she won, she wave back happily...with her nipple exposed....my fd gal had to rush to her with a towel.......lucky the school photographer didn't catch her....
Originally posted by Troy437:My fd gal went to support her gal fds in a swimming competition...when her gal fd win she very extremely happy and jump up and down...swimming suit a little loose.......and nipple exposed...worse is that ppl scream and laughing from teh viewer stands bcoz her nipple exposed...she tot more ppl cheering for her bcoz she won, she wave back happily...with her nipple exposed....my fd gal had to rush to her with a towel.......lucky the school photographer didn't catch her....
middled-age indian lady......flat-chested............ black nipple is as big as a rubber stud..........er xin leh!!Originally posted by oh_papillon:i ever saw a sales assistant's nipple exposed. She was a middled-age indian lady. Squatted down to take something, her blouse was quite open, and so zhao geng. But it was quite er xin cos she was flat-chested and her black nipple is as big as a rubber stud.![]()
x2...Originally posted by Troy437:middled-age indian lady......flat-chested............ black nipple is as big as a rubber stud..........er xin leh!!![]()
SICK topic, but yes i have seen such incidents.Originally posted by wasddy:Any stories/incidents of girls whose nipples got accidentally exposed? pls share, thanx
well since u say if more women spoke up this would lessen ( though i really dont believe you) here goes my few cents worth.3 weeks a go at the sentosa some gals and guys were playing beach volley ball . well one of the gals bikini top broke under the stress of her bouncing boobs and there she was with one tit exposed. in my 28 over years that was a first for me........... hahahahah still can remember the look on the people around face. believe none of the guys looked away.Originally posted by weird70s:The more exposure from the females of the breasts and nipples will definite encourage this forum a lot..
i think it is a guy thing to like semi-exposed. my bf only strips me partial when making love. he likes it. reminds him of outdoor sex.Originally posted by wasddy:Any stories/incidents of girls whose nipples got accidentally exposed? pls share, thanx
.Originally posted by Sir_Horny:during sec school...our class went to the beach for outing, the gals were wearing bikini....my fren were taking pictures n 1 of the gals trying to b naughty grab the camera n refuse to return him...so me & my fren gave chase n we surround her, but she still refuse to give up....during 1 of the struggle, my fren accidentally pull her bikini top n her brownish nipple was expose for a few second![]()
no...i m a good guy n i dun stare....i just push my fren's hand away so that her bikini top will fall back to the original position....c i've proven that i m a good guyOriginally posted by joslyn:.
and for sure u all are staring at them right?![]()
dun bluff lah, u wanna grab her one lah, but accidentally hit your friend's hand ...kekekeOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:no...i m a good guy n i dun stare....i just push my fren's hand away so that her bikini top will fall back to the original position....c i've proven that i m a good guy![]()
believe me lar...i m now also good good boi liao....just like u, the famous croco...once a womaniser now also good good boi ma....ppl do change, i m no longer that horny as b4Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun bluff lah, u wanna grab her one lah, but accidentally hit your friend's hand ...kekeke