/me takes your bra off.Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. how u know? u checked?![]()
*adjusts bra securely*
and wat happened next???Originally posted by Lynette80:i never met with such incident before.. but there was a period of time where those transparent bra straps are popular.. i remember tat it snapped suddenly when i go clubbing.. haha~![]()
Croco so excited ah??Originally posted by sgboy2004:and wat happened next???
*drooling*
in the end went toilet remove the other side of the strap become a strapless bra... but at dance floor the bra is like keep falling off....Originally posted by sgboy2004:and wat happened next???
*drooling*
Originally posted by dreamybear:my bra seldom snap... instead got a one time go sentosa wif friends to play beach volley ball at sun set bay then while resting, my friends come tickle mi.. then we chase around n roll onto the sand.. then who noe one of them pull my bikinis strip n then ... Ooops... it came off... then in process my other friend one also accidentally pull off by mi... very embarassing... both of us were really red lor... then lucky e rest of the girls help us take cover while we tried to tied back... so i learnt my lesson go sentosa wear bikinis cannot play too fierce...
Originally posted by parn:haha u was so clever.[b]*Nose bleeding.....
Think my head feeling very light right now....some blood went out of my nose and the rest of them went deep south.![]()
Naughty girls.Originally posted by dreamybear:my bra seldom snap... instead got a one time go sentosa wif friends to play beach volley ball at sun set bay then while resting, my friends come tickle mi.. then we chase around n roll onto the sand.. then who noe one of them pull my bikinis strip n then ... Ooops... it came off... then in process my other friend one also accidentally pull off by mi... very embarassing... both of us were really red lor... then lucky e rest of the girls help us take cover while we tried to tied back... so i learnt my lesson go sentosa wear bikinis cannot play too fierce...
Originally posted by parn:[b]*Nose bleeding.....
Think my head feeling very light right now....some blood went out of my nose and the rest of them went deep south.![]()
Originally posted by parn:Deep DOWN or deep south?[b]*Nose bleeding.....
never happened to me b4. but i do like to let them see cleavage.Originally posted by fkh:Did someone playfully unhook your bra in public place?
For example, when you are queuing up , guy behind you unhook the closure of your bra under your clothes ..
Pls share your stories here.
Cleavage....mmmmmm......Originally posted by jaimeyeo:never happened to me b4. but i do like to let them see cleavage.
i have never been in such a situation before neighter has my bra strap snapped. the closest i have ever come to a bra incident was in school when the gals were sabo-ing another gal while she was changing for PE in class.Originally posted by fkh:Did someone playfully unhook your bra in public place?
For example, when you are queuing up , guy behind you unhook the closure of your bra under your clothes ..
Pls share your stories here.
the closest was whe i sneeze so hard tat the bra buckle snapped, as in spoil... went thru the day in school without one...Originally posted by seaview:i have never been in such a situation before neighter has my bra strap snapped. the closest i have ever come to a bra incident was in school when the gals were sabo-ing another gal while she was changing for PE in class.![]()
the most dance wifout a bra nia mah... unless u were wearing translucent.. if not its really sad to go home at 11pm when u r abt the enjoy the best part of clubbingOriginally posted by joslyn:encountered something like that in spark long ago... dance half way the stupid hook broke lucky got safetly pin in bag and get a gf to put it on. and go back home straight... reach home still only 11pm![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eh.. how u know? u checked?![]()
*adjusts bra securely*
pleaseee. how to dance without bra. unless its a cup. no way. also will get 'accidents' where guys will accidentally bump the boobs. a lot of unwanted attention.Originally posted by wendy81:the most dance wifout a bra nia mah... unless u were wearing translucent.. if not its really sad to go home at 11pm when u r abt the enjoy the best part of clubbing![]()
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:pleaseee. how to dance without bra. unless its a cup. no way. also will get 'accidents' where guys will accidentally bump the boobs. a lot of unwanted attention.
even if the guy i interested, also prefer to let him 'unhook' me. give him all the pleasures of undressing me.
u sounds like a horny galOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:never happened to me b4. but i do like to let them see cleavage.
One wonders whether they were all fantasies or totally *sompah* originalOriginally posted by ziezoe:from a sick question to many honest replies.
ehh... can lah... professional bar top dancer goes wifout bra in her bareback dress mah... 36C leh.... maybe difft preferences ba.. *respects u of coz*Originally posted by jaimeyeo:pleaseee. how to dance without bra. unless its a cup. no way. also will get 'accidents' where guys will accidentally bump the boobs. a lot of unwanted attention.
even if the guy i interested, also prefer to let him 'unhook' me. give him all the pleasures of undressing me.