jaime's in heat.....lolOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:pleaseee. how to dance without bra. unless its a cup. no way. also will get 'accidents' where guys will accidentally bump the boobs. a lot of unwanted attention.
even if the guy i interested, also prefer to let him 'unhook' me. give him all the pleasures of undressing me.
true true ...hi wendy been some time ehOriginally posted by wendy81:the most dance wifout a bra nia mah... unless u were wearing translucent.. if not its really sad to go home at 11pm when u r abt the enjoy the best part of clubbing![]()
Originally posted by seaview:true true ...hi wendy been some time eh
hmm.. never mind one mar.. to0o0o dark for pple to see something. .even dey see.. mabbe nxt time dey oso wun remember tat u are the ger without bra ler... =XOriginally posted by joslyn:aiya, that time wear white shirt and can see thru a little if look carefully so must go back home meh... so sad go back home so early... my bf even ask me y back so early![]()
i scare ma... beside there are night vision device around such as those cam... i've a guy friend brings it out at night often to capture "something" so best to avoid...Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. never mind one mar.. to0o0o dark for pple to see something. .even dey see.. mabbe nxt time dey oso wun remember tat u are the ger without bra ler... =X
ic ic.. wun so suay one lar.. hehee.. but if were to go home when the clubbing is at the highest peak veri sian one leyOriginally posted by joslyn:i scare ma... beside there are night vision device around such as those cam... i've a guy friend brings it out at night often to capture "something" so best to avoid...
Originally posted by joslyn:i scare ma... beside there are night vision device around such as those cam... i've a guy friend brings it out at night often to capture "something" so best to avoid...
Try Lucky Plaza...i think basement. Go and find the model and they can get it for you at loansharks price. Remember to get the special filter if not you will see nothing.Originally posted by weiwei:got mehz?.. i noe last time got a sony product equipped with infra-red vision.. haiz.. where to buy lehz?.. lolx..
and that special filter only cost >$150 in singapore... just a normal cam with night vision version 2 + that filter will do... don't ask me where to buy i not going to tell u!Originally posted by parn:Try Lucky Plaza...i think basement. Go and find the model and they can get it for you at loansharks price. Remember to get the special filter if not you will see nothing.
What??? I just happened to know lah...don't look at me like that leh.![]()
seaview, u tried les b4? thinking of trying with u.Originally posted by seaview:true true ...hi wendy been some time eh
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:seaview, u tried les b4? thinking of trying with u.
Some interesting posts.Originally posted by joslyn:and that special filter only cost >$150 in singapore... just a normal cam with night vision version 2 + that filter will do... don't ask me where to buy i not going to tell u!
I know what you mean. That's why I just dun use them anymore when I bear my bare backs to parties ... Besides it's often so dark that no one really knows if you have a stick on or not ...Originally posted by tube_gal:my case was worst... As u noe, when u wear bare back u must waer stick on bra... Then that time at club 3 dancing halfway the thing almost dropped off as it will nt be sticky to stick on when it is dry.. had to rush to the toliet to take it out and wet it... so ma fan...
later ur dress slip off then zao geng liaoz lor..Originally posted by springtime:I know what you mean. That's why I just dun use them anymore when I bear my bare backs to parties ... Besides it's often so dark that no one really knows if you have a stick on or not ...![]()
My bare back tops are the sort that are usually tied tightly around you (with double knots and all) so chances of it dropping off is extremely slim. Unless some perv deliberately snip off the strings with a cutter or something ... But then again if that happens, you would've exposed yourself even if you have stick on. So not much difference.Originally posted by tube_gal:later ur dress slip off then zao geng liaoz lor..
prom night coming... my stick on a little small liaoOriginally posted by Joshua1975:I dun use one leh![]()