\Originally posted by JeweL81:became friends
hahahhahaa not him laaaaaaaaa!!!Originally posted by HENG@:\
with a bit of help and a lot of confusion!![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:hahahhahaa not him laaaaaaaaa!!!
Didnt make new friends but found alot of old onesOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:As above.How were the responses?
how come im not able to find mineOriginally posted by arse-fan:Didnt make new friends but found alot of old ones![]()
X 2.Originally posted by FireIce:no friendster
no friends![]()
Try to search for your previous schools (e.g. NP / SP / TP), should be able to find a familiar face or 2Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:how come im not able to find mine![]()
x3Originally posted by Devil1976:X 2.
Originally posted by Dan Ryou Shou:how come im not able to find mine![]()
create 1 acc n start 2 make new frdOriginally posted by FireIce:no friendster
no friends![]()
u power sia... mi looks like sh|t leh...howOriginally posted by L@gSoN:tats how i got to know my current gf hahahaha
goto gallery...say hi to all the chio bu(s) and wait for replies...it helps if u look good too...muahhahaa!!!![]()
Where got... I think u chio bu leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u power sia... mi looks like sh|t leh...how![]()
croco is sexy intellient chio bu....Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:Where got... I think u chio bu leh...![]()
Ya,i agree a bit tedious.So would you like to share with us your sweet love story?Originally posted by dreamybear:that how i get to noe my current bf... a bit of mess a bit of confusion.. a lot of obstacle.. n finally together...