Recently very bo liao,so I tried out what you suggested.I sent messages to all those presentable looking babes.You know what happened? Most of those chiongster havoc chio type replied and we became online friends while hardly any of those sweet sweet decent looking chio gals didnt...Originally posted by L@gSoN:tats how i got to know my current gf hahahaha
goto gallery...say hi to all the chio bu(s) and wait for replies...it helps if u look good too...muahhahaa!!!![]()
uh oh. my friend did the same thing to me. i wonder---Originally posted by L@gSoN:tats how i got to know my current gf hahahaha
goto gallery...say hi to all the chio bu(s) and wait for replies...it helps if u look good too...muahhahaa!!!![]()
Well...time to make a sgforums friendster ba...Originally posted by tha_schizophrenic:uh oh. my friend did the same thing to me. i wonder---
wah so romantic.....wish u all the best...Originally posted by dreamybear:at first, my friends nothing to do click on him and tries to get to noe him using my account.. some how or another, i didnt noe till he appear as a friend in my list a few days later... then we started chating... exchange no.. meet up.. see him first time fall for him liao.. he e type i m looking for..n at first he didnt ask i also nv say anything but we act in e way a couple do... holds hand, good bye kisses..n every thing starts like tat... got lots of diff thinking n resulting in few break up rised...went through a few break up but in e end didnt break n finally on e 29 feb, he officially ask for my hand.. n then we last till now... tody is e 100 days we r together... so happy......
Wat a defination of friendster...Originally posted by Coffee_O:But....but.....i no gangster leh how to make friend in friendster ???
friend + gangster = friendster![]()
After adding him on the list,how you communicate? friendster messaging? Isnt that a bit tediousOriginally posted by dreamybear:at first, my friends nothing to do click on him and tries to get to noe him using my account.. some how or another, i didnt noe till he appear as a friend in my list a few days later... then we started chating... exchange no.. meet up.. see him first time fall for him liao.. he e type i m looking for..n at first he didnt ask i also nv say anything but we act in e way a couple do... holds hand, good bye kisses..n every thing starts like tat... got lots of diff thinking n resulting in few break up rised...went through a few break up but in e end didnt break n finally on e 29 feb, he officially ask for my hand.. n then we last till now... tody is e 100 days we r together... so happy......
Good for u... all the best to u 2...Originally posted by dreamybear:at first, my friends nothing to do click on him and tries to get to noe him using my account.. some how or another, i didnt noe till he appear as a friend in my list a few days later... then we started chating... exchange no.. meet up.. see him first time fall for him liao.. he e type i m looking for..n at first he didnt ask i also nv say anything but we act in e way a couple do... holds hand, good bye kisses..n every thing starts like tat... got lots of diff thinking n resulting in few break up rised...went through a few break up but in e end didnt break n finally on e 29 feb, he officially ask for my hand.. n then we last till now... tody is e 100 days we r together... so happy......