Originally posted by FireIce:aiyoyo!!!
yuan lai mC got such pi hao......................![]()
i know of a nurse tt is a MW regular....Originally posted by M©+square:I got it thru email.....the third girl very cute hor?
Aiyah...my ex ish a nurse.
I find nurses bery attractive also.
Originally posted by FireIce:i know of a nurse tt is a MW regular....
u see the way she dress and behave.......up down left right oso cannot guess she is nurse.......
hanor hanor.....oso cannot guess im a guai kia rite?Originally posted by M©+square:I also know alot from Chinablack....wah lau....Ren Bu Ke Mao Siang!
WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor.....oso cannot guess im a guai kia rite?![]()
UhhOriginally posted by FireIce:hanor hanor.....oso cannot guess im a guai kia rite?![]()

bf is doctor?Originally posted by varatare:I know a nurse who very bold leh, have sex with her bf in the hospital toliet b4.![]()
I dunno...she always change bf. Who know, maybe that bf is a one day bf from the list of patients she got......Originally posted by FireIce:bf is doctor?![]()
INDEED, quite alot of them are... And those young medical students...Originally posted by M©+square:I got it thru email.....the third girl very cute hor?
Aiyah...my ex ish a nurse.
I find nurses bery attractive also.
HUmmm i know a nurse.. a reg in MW too.. are we talking abt the same gal?? her names starts with Va....Originally posted by FireIce:i know of a nurse tt is a MW regular....
u see the way she dress and behave.......up down left right oso cannot guess she is nurse.......
not the same gal........Originally posted by C_boliao:HUmmm i know a nurse.. a reg in MW too.. are we talking abt the same gal?? her names starts with Va....![]()
Wah u so lucky. every time I go hospital, only big breast auntie serve me. Dunno shall I turn on or turn off.Originally posted by red_tide24:still rber few yrs ago i fractured my leg end up in NUH for 4 days.. i've fallen in love with the nurse dat took care of me loh.. she's sweet n caring.. everytime she say "chi yao le", wAHHH.. turns me on.. except when she say "da zhen le" haha... i really respect all the nurses loh.. cos after operation on my leg, i cannot walk.. so hv to lie on bed.. when i need to pee will ask the nurse to open her mouth..errr.. no la... of course not.. muaahhahaa... will ask her to bring me the pee flask to let me pee.. den she hv to pour away the urine.. yucks.. but on the day dat i leave the hospital i din hv a chance to thanks her cos she was busy doing her rounds.. haiz...
D CUPOriginally posted by FireIce:not the same gal........
the one i toking about, name starts with "D"
mueahhahahaha......i think so leh!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:D CUP![]()
Wah...nurse D cup.......so shouk......sure enjoy unzipping her from her uniform....Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahahaha......i think so leh!!!
nurse uniform zip one meh?Originally posted by varatare:Wah...nurse D cup.......so shouk......sure enjoy unzipping her from her uniform....![]()