I dunno leh. Always notice the zip in fron tof the nurse uniform. I attracted to breast mah so always notice lor.....Originally posted by FireIce:nurse uniform zip one meh?
which hospital?
Nice pic!Originally posted by M?square:Quite nice.
I post the third one because she looks very very cute.![]()
x2...Originally posted by 798:Nice pic!![]()
Originally posted by varatare:Wah...nurse D cup.......so shouk......sure enjoy unzipping her from her uniform....![]()
look like the jap porn nurse type to me.............Originally posted by M©+square:Quite nice.
lol exactly what I thought..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:look like the jap porn nurse type to me.............![]()
x 2Originally posted by Merkava MK4:lol exactly what I thought..![]()
You watch alot of it right?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:look like the jap porn nurse type to me.............![]()
I even have some MPEG one...Originally posted by M©+square:You watch alot of it right?
Shhh.....
yaya..construct craneOriginally posted by sgboy2004:they are not nurses lah...they are
some construction workers lah....
Hmm....another one who doesn't appreciate beauty/cute girls.Originally posted by shandower:Aren't those Jap AV stars?![]()
if the nurses around here were like this... would love to get sick more often ......Originally posted by M©+square:Quite nice.

Oh that's disgusting.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:U all like to get sick...wait till u meet this nurse
Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....another one who doesn't appreciate beauty/cute girls.
Must expose them then shiok har.![]()
I didn't even know who they are!Originally posted by shandower:What exactly are their names? I'll go grab more pics of the Net.
x3Originally posted by 798:Nice pic!![]()
x 2.Originally posted by shandower:What exactly are their names? I'll go grab more pics of the Net.
HAAHAAHAHAHAOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U all like to get sick...wait till u meet this nurse
HAO ER XIN~~~~ but d@mn funnyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:U all like to get sick...wait till u meet this nurse