Sperm can definitely be tasted as long as your taste bud is alive...Originally posted by babylynn:I watch some porn and was very curious if sperm can be taste, coz i see that those girls in the porn film like to taste it so much?? Is dirty? Issit nice to taste? Must the girl lost her virgin in order to taste the sperm?![]()

haha dun need to lost virgin to taste one lah.. but in sg oral Sex is illegal lor.. dun best is dun try lah.. and u sound that u young and innocent one... so dun try lah ok.. guai hor... dun taste nice one lah.. got eat a lolipop is better lah...Originally posted by babylynn:I watch some porn and was very curious if sperm can be taste, coz i see that those girls in the porn film like to taste it so much?? Is dirty? Issit nice to taste? Must the girl lost her virgin in order to taste the sperm?![]()
u tasted b4? Power sia ....Originally posted by parn:It tastes like fresh raw oysters mixed in canned low-sodium mushroom soup. Go and use your imagination and you will get the answer you wanted.![]()

sperm is not meant to be tasted.Originally posted by babylynn:I watch some porn and was very curious if sperm can be taste, coz i see that those girls in the porn film like to taste it so much?? Is dirty? Issit nice to taste? Must the girl lost her virgin in order to taste the sperm?![]()
how u know ah?Originally posted by parn:It tastes like fresh raw oysters mixed in canned low-sodium mushroom soup. Go and use your imagination and you will get the answer you wanted.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:"bei tor" fish sperm good to eat, only get your chance every lunar new year.![]()
taste like sea weed huh? and depend on what the guy eat also.Originally posted by parn:It tastes like fresh raw oysters mixed in canned low-sodium mushroom soup. Go and use your imagination and you will get the answer you wanted.![]()
u dont want to know, trust meOriginally posted by FireIce:how u know ah?
buy from ntuc ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Sperm can definitely be tasted as long as your taste bud is alive...
Girls in Porn movies are instructed to taste it and act to like it
Dirty... depends on individual
No, not necessary to lose virginity to taste... cos can buy from NTUC ...wahhahaa![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha dun need to lost virgin to taste one lah.. but in sg oral Sex is illegal lor.. dun best is dun try lah.. and u sound that u young and innocent one... so dun try lah ok.. guai hor... dun taste nice one lah.. got eat a lolipop is better lah...
p.s but if u die die want to taste... pm mi lor hehe...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how u know ah?
y u copy my famous questionOriginally posted by weidev:
u registered juz to ask this????
lol... veri free hor...
where gt...Originally posted by the.raven:y u copy my famous question![]()
WTF? my copyright okay...Originally posted by weidev:where gt...
mine original okay...
need to lose virgin den can taste meh? ask ur bf pcc lor.. haha...Originally posted by babylynn:I watch some porn and was very curious if sperm can be taste, coz i see that those girls in the porn film like to taste it so much?? Is dirty? Issit nice to taste? Must the girl lost her virgin in order to taste the sperm?![]()
Originally posted by huiz:why do this to urself when we hav so many gd food in s'pore??