Originally posted by babylynn:dun totally trust wat u see or hear in IRC...
[b]Issit true that the girl must lost her virgin to taste sperm?? That's what some guys tolde me in irc. I am very confused sometimes. But i belief in some guys says that it is hard for them to shoot sperm, so girs must appreciate it n not waste it. Coz i see in porn movies when the guy wanna shoot he is moaning in pain.[/b]
eutjin expert siaOriginally posted by eutjin:is that guy trying to get you to give your virginity to him? it's just like saying without utensils, you can't eat (not that i'm encouraging you to do so)
and .... it's not moaning in pain. the opposite of pain would be accurate. ecstasy can be used i guess ...
Originally posted by babylynn:wow this bastard can really come up with stupid reason to con u hor....dun anyhow believe them lah.. go read more books or just search n yahoo or google to know more...
[b]Issit true that the girl must lost her virgin to taste sperm?? That's what some guys tolde me in irc. I am very confused sometimes. But i belief in some guys says that it is hard for them to shoot sperm, so girs must appreciate it n not waste it. Coz i see in porn movies when the guy wanna shoot he is moaning in pain.[/b]
Originally posted by babylynn:you're cracking me up
oh no! am not .... and will never ever dare to claim to be oneOriginally posted by sgboy2004:eutjin expert sia![]()
wow....Originally posted by eutjin:is that guy trying to get you to give your virginity to him? it's just like saying without utensils, you can't eat (not that i'm encouraging you to do so)
and .... it's not moaning in pain. the opposite of pain would be accurate. ecstasy can be used i guess ...
don't be cruelOriginally posted by gaoyue:you're cracking me up![]()
wow? i sense that you have a questionOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wow....
Originally posted by babylynn:*Shake head*
no questions...haha..Originally posted by eutjin:wow? i sense that you have a question
yea, i know ... i seldom answer to these sort of topics![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:no questions...haha..![]()
well, at least i know not to trust weird ppl in irc.Originally posted by eutjin:don't be cruel
remember the time when you were young and having lots of questions too![]()
erm... sperm no taste lar... semen then got taste... taste saltish a bit bitter n gooey dun like it... y u wan to taste it ar?Originally posted by babylynn:I watch some porn and was very curious if sperm can be taste, coz i see that those girls in the porn film like to taste it so much?? Is dirty? Issit nice to taste? Must the girl lost her virgin in order to taste the sperm?![]()
Originally posted by babylynn:irc? where all the old man impersonate as youngters to con young gals to have sex? Dun believe them lah...
Originally posted by babylynn:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dont like that say i not expert thats why must guai guai keep quiet and read the postings from the expert mah....Originally posted by eutjin:oh no! am not .... and will never ever dare to claim to be one
the experts are the ones keeping quiet![]()
Originally posted by babylynn:hi hi dont trust that f*cking b*stard who told you that guys have a hard time for them to ejaculate lah....just think about it....if those guys told you that they are having a hard time ejaculate why the f*ck do they still wanna have sex and con women to have sex ??? FYI those guys in the porn movies is academy awards winners so they r just acting like when the girls is moaning in pleasure in fact sometimes they dont even enjoy it and u can see that they r just act like they r enjoying themselves.
Originally posted by babylynn:how OLD are u, girl?
EH...Originally posted by ditzy:"bei tor" fish sperm good to eat, only get your chance every lunar new year.![]()
Originally posted by babylynn:haha
Didnt anybody tell you that porn is a show? They are pay to do such an act.Originally posted by babylynn:Em It's not that i wan to taste, I am juz curious bout it actually, coz u see in porn, they really like it so much. I always have this feelin of trying. I thought it was dirty but some say it clean.
wei, mei gon gon, the male fish will give u sperm while the female fish give u the egg which is the fish roe lor, personnally i like both pei tor.Originally posted by vistra84:EH...
thats the egg leh.. not the sperm...![]()
Originally posted by babylynn:Go to Sperm bank to get some sperm to eat to get the taste