try me if u dare.. hahaOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:but if he really good with his fingers and tongue, i will consider.
i am visual person, i like to see men among a few and then pick. meeting up with u, can be unpleasant if i reject u.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):try me if u dare.. haha![]()
wait u shiok till cannot walk lor..
Oei, dun pretend to be girl can?!Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i am visual person, i like to see men among a few and then pick. meeting up with u, can be unpleasant if i reject u.
Yes...unfortunately.....it seems to be. Currently sponsored for sperm-lovers...hahahaha....Originally posted by shandower:This thread is still alive?![]()
chey..oral nia...i tot the conventional wayOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:use ur head, with condom la, but if he is clean i don't mind suck him without condom
visual??? ok lor.. u like brad pitt or ah tom? tell mi in advance lor.. i go buy their poster and u can see till u shiok when i screw u lor.. hahaha...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:i am visual person, i like to see men among a few and then pick. meeting up with u, can be unpleasant if i reject u.
yeap skill counts too, but u need to make me in the mood first. if not, how?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):visual??? ok lor.. u like brad pitt or ah tom? tell mi in advance lor.. i go buy their poster and u can see till u shiok when i screw u lor.. hahaha...
p.s it's the skill that counts not the looks. haha![]()
if the guy have STD?Originally posted by babylynn:Hey Guys, Sorry i went overseas lately and i just came back. Em Can you guys tell me more about sperm?? Is it CLEAN?![]()
Dont think so, it comes down the same tract which urinate I guessOriginally posted by babylynn:Who want to try with guys who got disease. I mean a normal healthy guy? Is it Clean?
the first taste is always saltish and fishy. when ur desires high by all the foreplay and sex, u will not be offended. will just go for it, make it work. easier when we are high from touching and some drinks.Originally posted by laurence82:Dont think so, it comes down the same tract which urinate I guess