Agree.Originally posted by iluv69:wei, mei gon gon, the male fish will give u sperm while the female fish give u the egg which is the fish roe lor, personnally i like both pei tor.
lynn, if the man is healthy without any sickness, then his sperm is clean, and yes it can be eaten and who knows u may enjoy it. i guess it is like passion food, either u like it or hate it.
but my advise to u is dont try now!!! if u are "too young".
Originally posted by WiShMaKeR738:some say good for skin...help clear pimples... ladies
once a day keep the plastic surgeon away....![]()
SHIT man...my gf's fd said the same thing!!Originally posted by WiShMaKeR738:some say good for skin...help clear pimples... ladies
once a day keep the plastic surgeon away....![]()
Sperm => multi cure drug?Originally posted by WiShMaKeR738:heard that it can clear tonsils too...how about that??![]()
wah imagine if some expert dunno come from where one say drink sperm can help people slim down like extrim then all the guys will jin ji ren wang liao.....lolOriginally posted by varatare:Sperm => multi cure drug?
What we are, Watson??![]()
Originally posted by Coffee_O:wah imagine if some expert dunno come from where one say drink sperm can help people slim down like extrim then all the guys will jin ji ren wang liao.....lol![]()
saltish-sour-ish, depends...sometimes tastless, sometimes super pungent need to hold breathOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:wat is the taste of a ladies luv juice like?
someone said ntuc got worOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Help clear pimple and good for skin??
Where to buy ah??![]()
Freshly Canned everyday....Originally posted by WiShMaKeR738:Canned puss juice???![]()
is it mi???Originally posted by deathstar:someone said ntuc got wor![]()
A medical break through the miracle cure for all size dieasesOriginally posted by varatare:Sperm => multi cure drug?
What we are, Watson??![]()
can cure aids too???Originally posted by arse-fan:A medical break through the miracle cure for all size dieases![]()
taste is indeed not that gd... taste like sea weed + bittle taste, also it depend on the guy's diet... however, i'll or not do it even if high or something. and yes u can see the satisfied on his face. as for ons... no way will not do ons...Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the taste is not nice, but will do it when high, cos i can see the satisfied on his face.
if one night stand, normally prefer he shoot inside me.
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:the taste is not nice, but will do it when high, cos i can see the satisfied on his face.
if one night stand, normally prefer he shoot inside me.
use ur head, with condom la, but if he is clean i don't mind suck him without condomOriginally posted by L@gSoN:shoot inside u for ons?
but if he really good with his fingers and tongue, i will consider.Originally posted by L@gSoN:shoot inside u for ons?