put tissue inside bra to push up the boob?? thats so stupidOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Do u put tissue or pad inside your bra to hav that "big" effect or "push up" effect??
I think i've got a gender issue with u...Originally posted by sgboy2004:Do u put tissue or pad inside your bra to hav that "big" effect or "push up" effect??
last time heard from some of the gals from my class, they put tissueOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Do u put tissue or pad inside your bra to hav that "big" effect or "push up" effect??
Me Too...My sec sch gals use tissue wan...how I noe? the ah lians told us abt other gals bcoz they hope we xian them......Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:last time heard from some of the gals from my class, they put tissueto make the boobs look bigger...
Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
You seem to be the girls' best friend...![]()
smear your school with shit.Originally posted by parn:Ask them to use toilet paper...economical and complimentary provided by the school. Maybe even got the school logo stamped on each ply.![]()
Wonder if got toilet paper with 'Parn' printed on each ply...wipe oredi shiok anot?Originally posted by boariggy:smear your school with shit.
Hahaha...will never have such a toilet paper exist anyway, but I just happened to use one with 'Troy437' embossed on each ply...poor quality ply...sticks on my arse everytime. Don't know if the toilet paper just like smelling my arse or tasting my s.h.i.t?Originally posted by Troy437:Wonder if got toilet paper with 'Parn' printed on each ply...wipe oredi shiok anot?![]()
farker U...Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...will never have such a toilet paper exist anyway, but I just happened to use one with 'Troy437' embossed on each ply...poor quality ply...sticks on my arse everytime. Don't know if the toilet paper just like smelling my arse or tasting my s.h.i.t?![]()
By the way, it was definitely shiok for me to see some of my s.h.i.t pasted on those 'Troy437' embossed toilet paper. Simply priceless...![]()
If sombody go & teh yor neh or accidentally brush &poped onto it then become wet t-shirt show kekeke btw that reminds me of the show la brasserie where that liu qing ying wore the bra & kena popped by one of the managerOriginally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:use small plastic "long"... put water, use rubber band to tie up....
Give it s softer, cooler more tender feel and look.....![]()
Like dat sexy mah.... ha ha ha ha... then the thing burst, water splash on the face, on the hair... got the just after exercise sweaty effect...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:If sombody go & teh yor neh or accidentally brush &poped onto it then become wet t-shirt show kekeke btw that reminds me of the show la brasserie where that liu qing ying wore the bra & kena popped by one of the manager![]()
Originally posted by Dj_Shadow:I think i've got a gender issue with u...
*wonder if Croco is a gal or boi...![]()
Hahaha...too late already Troy437, in fact...I already enjoyed wiping my arse with your embossed 'Troy437' since before...13th June 2004 at 02:57AM.Originally posted by Troy437:farker U...![]()
I am going to get a marker and write 'PARN' on the remaining ply....imagine parn licking the SHIT from my A-hole as I wipe............smell my SHIT lah U
Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...too late already Troy437, in fact...I already enjoyed wiping my arse with your embossed 'Troy437' since before...13th June 2004 at 02:57AM.
Don't you think it is a 'little' bit too late to be talking about it now? You are too LATE liao lah....did you happened to realise it only when you woke up and discovered that your face and mouth is full of my s.h.i.t?
Bet you enjoyed eating my s.h.i.t didn't you?
Taste nice? You like that right?
Hahahahaha.......![]()
Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:Like dat sexy mah.... ha ha ha ha... then the thing burst, water splash on the face, on the hair... got the just after exercise sweaty effect...![]()
One question..............Originally posted by Ayukat:Big or small breasts all the same. As long got can already. You all, all so pervertic for what?![]()
Big boobs, Just the C or D cupsOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:One question..............u get turned on by big boob gal or airport gal.....
?