But my gf likes to see big boobs and she not lesbain leh...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:no turn on no turn off... if me turn on... lesbian liao...![]()
I agreez.........Originally posted by Troy437:Big boobs, Just the C or D cups
No bigger ones pls.
Neither. Unless I start thinking haywired, they try something funny to me or strip naked or something.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:One question..............u get turned on by big boob gal or airport gal.....
?
Are u trying to say that u r a C cupper?......Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.. when i was in secondary school, did hear tat pple put cotton ley... sweat den so disgusting one... but i agree that there are alot of maximisers ard.. dun nid use tissue or pad... thanks god i dun need to use all that.. haha![]()
she is a D cupper lahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Are u trying to say that u r a C cupper?......![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:a good place for gers to put their tissue paper... then after eating can take out a piece to use mah
HAHAHAHHAA!! my fav hobby! 'teh neh neh'Originally posted by Troy437:But my gf likes to see big boobs and she not lesbain leh...
When she play rough wif her gal fds, I see her teh their neh neh and said laughing 'wah tua liap ah!!" Then her fds will shouted at me "Oei! Ur gf pervert one ah!!" I see oredi aso pai say![]()
did i try to say something?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Are u trying to say that u r a C cupper?......![]()