Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]Totally agreed on drive or not $30 or I should say more per day. But if you do your maths you will find out it is just a bit more. Really, and you are paying a bit more for you, your family, friends and of couse you gal friend.
A bit more? Are you sure? If I go work and then go home the mrt fare neber goes past $10 leh.
Me stay up North, to use MRT and bus to work and back will come to abt $10, if meet up with friends will be more and if + mid night. me out almost every other night
In your case, it is justifiable cuz you go out almost every other nite then of cuz own a car more worth it in the long run but not all ppl like you go out almost every nite
To me time is one thing $ cannot buy and lots of ppl think the same. I think this will be what you mean by those intangible... do own stuff... leisure... comfort...
In fact you have used money to buy time if you tink about it. The cost of the car is it
Last which couple oni meet 4 time a mth than the gal must be seeing the other guy with cars correct me if I am wrong
Well if the ger wanna see other guy by all means go. Such ger ain't worth having in the first place. Maybe they are useful only for shiok shiok activity. If wan them for wife tink is poor material[/b]
What you want to drive something thats over 7.2 tonnes and cannot carry a load? You want to drive a 10 tonne crane arh?Originally posted by parn:I want to go and learn Class 5 license liao.![]()
wah, like u deeply hurt.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:This type of gal are out for your money -- pure and simple. They r the ultimate in high maintenance. She expects a man to finance her entire life just because she is biologically female. To her, a man should pay for drinks, dinners, trips, flowers, and jewelry, while she feels absolutely no guilt. She is nothing but a whitewashed prostitute and she thinks her vagina is plated with gold and is worth a million dollars.![]()
Okie...I go and get Class 4. Can?Originally posted by ditzy:What you want to drive something thats over 7.2 tonnes and cannot carry a load? You want to drive a 10 tonne crane arh?![]()
lol....this is one time i do agree that a car has its fruitful uses.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:wah, like u deeply hurt.
natural for us to like men with cars la. just like u like us to have big boobs and willing to spread our legs. all very natural. also better to spread in the car. where got everytime, pay money to go hotel.
sex is very spontaneous, the need always there. wonderful things can be done in the car.
there are other places that can do. like HDB flats, some have designs where the walkways seldom got people, or do at the corner staircase on the top floor. sure no people. doggie is good at such location.Originally posted by 'm back:
sori,
i no money buy car
but i ride a horse
und she better know how to use a sword
und i prefer JamieTeo.![]()
Torque type ah?Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer guy with bike![]()