M© on the brink of giving up. Sigh.Originally posted by yunzhongzi:wahh nowadays girls really have high expectations hor..? haizzz ...![]()
Hey U r back! Next time challenge U to pool again.Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring)
10 Deep sexy voice
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)
17 Owns a house
18 Able to pay for all dates
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
sex partner or their life-time partner nowadays?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring)
10 Deep sexy voice
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)
17 Owns a house
18 Able to pay for all dates
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
sex partner or their life-time partner nowadays?![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:ren ge you zhi..
even if u put all the 10 good things together, BUT HE GOT BO...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi mi mi
Originally posted by choco B:Find the physical features criteria too restrictive. The whole is more than the sum of his individual parts.
16. lorries and pickups ain't that bad LOL. if you're talking about assets, the difference would be a vehicle under his name rather than company car?
20. skill and attitude more important than equipment :p
But den.. wifout these qualities and you manage to find a GF... prolly such gals will last a longer r/s than others who are materialistic... but if break off coz of character of coz not counted lah..Originally posted by BaByBoY:shit... i tink i don even have a quiality of those 20 mentioned...
You love your bf for what he is?Originally posted by SunRisE:hmmm... me bf dun haf 10 leh.. ahahahha =X
OOoppss~~!!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:Hey U r back! Next time challenge U to pool again.
Of coz without Dev76 & yr ballet galfren... Muah ha ha ha
X2 agree agree agree!! so is that why im oways NOT picked up by any of the men there?Originally posted by seizure_:hm, i would say girls won't take these factors as the first priority when choosing a guy (well, at least majority wouldnt IMO) but which girl wouldn't want such qualities in their guys, right? Of course if the guys have most of these qualities then good for themAt least when it comes to girls who like such qualities, it's easier to pick them up
Ok since the guys have been raving about a Guy's wish list, here it is....Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs<-- you're referring to abs brakes right?
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)<---For FI, must be hairy
3 Sparkling eyes<--- *puts on flashy colored contacts*
4 Muscular Biceps<--- *draws a few lines of muscles*
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)<--- *go out and buys two extra long synthetic legs*
6 Muscular Triceps<--*again use marker*
7 At least 1.75m tall<--- *cuts the measuring tape to half*
8 Medium Built<--- *tries deperately to put on a M size shirt*
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring) <--- *kaoz colored also want... sleeps for 12hrs with wet and goes for the out of bed look*
10 Deep sexy voice<--- *buy a sexy tape, playback recorder*
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes<--- *note to self: watch more jay leno shows*
12 Sharp beautiful nose<-- * goes for a MJ nose job, halfway thru the date, nose falls off*
13 High cheek bones<--*refer to above*
14 Smooth complexion<-- *refer to above*
15 Stylish Dressing<--- *searchs for salvation army clothes*
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)<--- taxi cab can?
17 Owns a house<--- model house can right?
18 Able to pay for all dates<--- i can buy dates for you to eat
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair<--- which guy shaves pubic hair???????
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women<--- *note to self: buy a dildo*
*envious*Originally posted by :Ok since the guys have been raving about a Guy's wish list, here it is....
1. At least a C cup to a D cup breast size, starting from 34 to 36....
2. 24 inch waist
3 Hips 34 - 36
4. Long silky hair, sexy eyes
5. Fair silky smooth skin
6. Around 165cm above
7. Sweet voice
8. Cheerful and innocent look
9. shy on the outside but NAUGHTY N WIlD in bed
10. loves to swallows cum
11. loves to give BJ
12. loves anal
13. loves to do it anywhere, anytime
14. keep quiet when watching a show
15. Does not nag
16. "My guy is always right, I'm always wrong attitude!"
17. Does not fight, always give in
18. Not afraid of outdoors
19. Must lurve watching sports ie soccer
20. Min of only 1hr of shopping per week
21. Does not complain about eating too much, or the fav question, "Am I fat?, or the "do i look good in this?"
22. Loves to drink beer
Think I covered most of it! =P
So WENDY81, which of the qualities above do you have?Originally posted by wendy81:X2 agree agree agree!! so is that why im oways NOT picked up by any of the men there?![]()
Are you looking for him?Originally posted by wendy81:Where's my Cupid ah??![]()

Originally posted by :Ok since the guys have been raving about a Guy's wish list, here it is....
1. At least a C cup to a D cup *@@#@^ size, starting from 34 to 36....
2. 24 inch waist
3 Hips 34 - 36
4. Long silky hair, sexy eyes
5. Fair silky smooth skin
6. Around 165cm above
7. Sweet voice
8. Cheerful and innocent look
9. shy on the outside but NAUGHTY N WIlD in bed
10. loves to swallows cum
11. loves to give BJ 12. loves anal
13. loves to do it anywhere, anytime
14. keep quiet when watching a show
15. Does not nag
16. "My guy is always right, I'm always wrong attitude!"
17. Does not fight, always give in
18. Not afraid of outdoors
19. Must lurve watching sports ie soccer
20. Min of only 1hr of shopping per week
21. Does not complain about eating too much, or the fav question, "Am I fat?, or the "do i look good in this?"
22. Loves to drink beer
Think I covered most of it! =P
So WENDY81, which of the qualities above do you have?
Originally posted by parn:Are you looking for him?
I guess he's your man...He-Man.![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
not hairy enuff worr....![]()
ehhh... coz hor... reality hurts.... seldom women and men look for love, respect, admiration and devotion anymore... minority of them still does i believe.. like my frens who juz got married.Originally posted by the Bear:how come none list:
love, respect, admiration and devotion?
that's all that is necessary isn't it?
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... coz hor... reality hurts.... seldom women and men look for love, respect, admiration and devotion anymore... minority of them still does i believe.. like my frens who juz got married.![]()
i prefer men who are hairy.. but not too much lah.. at least auxiliary hair and slight chest hair. ... Hairy men are horny menOriginally posted by the Bear:gotta be hairy?