Originally posted by wendy81:i prefer men who are hairy.. but not too much lah.. at least auxiliary hair and slight chest hair. ... Hairy men are horny men![]()
more satisfying?...
think i ki siao le
*nods nods*Originally posted by the Bear:everyone has their little quirks
still believe when it hits, all criteria go out the window
Hmm , I agree with no 20 .Skills and emotion setting is very impt . Research have shown that penis of 3 inches is enough to make a gal get her big O . As the G-spot of the female is less than 3 inches deep inside. Hence , any guy who have more than 3 inches will be able to satisfy her gal . Unless u r aiming to reach for her womb? lolOriginally posted by choco B:Find the physical features criteria too restrictive. The whole is more than the sum of his individual parts.
16. lorries and pickups ain't that bad LOL. if you're talking about assets, the difference would be a vehicle under his name rather than company car?
20. skill and attitude more important than equipment :p
You realised those list by sk and Wendy81 were steered onto physical and behavioural attributes?Originally posted by the Bear:how come none list:
love, respect, admiration and devotion?
that's all that is necessary isn't it?
Originally posted by M©+square:You realised those list by sk and Wendy81 were steered onto physical and behavioural attributes?What you wanted was Soul mate qualities. Which will only be attained thru time, communication and common interest.
Selection process again comes by FIRST IMPRESSION.
Originally posted by [3Dd|E]™:1) 6 abs - Dont Have
2) Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy) - Dont Have
3) Sparkling eyes - Dont Have
4) Muscular Biceps - Dont Have
5) Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy) - Dont Have
6) Muscular Triceps - Dont Have
7) At least 1.75m tall - 1.45m onlyMedium Built - Dont Have
9) Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring) - Dont Have
10) Deep sexy voice - Dont Have
11) Ability to make Cheeky jokes - Only Know How to make ppl cry
12) Sharp beautiful nose - Flat and ugly nose
13) High cheek bones - Dont Have
14) Smooth complexion - Dont Have
15) Stylish Dressing - No Money to buy
16) Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups) - Dont Have
17) Owns a house - Own a kampong house. can?
1Able to pay for all dates - No money, hope the gers can pay for me.
19) Shaves pubic and armpit hair - No money to buy shavers so now look like ah meng. Hair all over the place.
20) a Penis enuff to satisfy the women - Dont have. Only have a penis meant to pee.
Thank you bear. You have once again enlightened my thoughts. Something which i've forgotten for a long long time.Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes, sometimes
sometimes, through time together, one learns that the one they love is the one they never looked for..
Longer 1 reaches near the bladder and makes gal feel like peeing.. and the gal shivers.. and reaches maximal orgasm?Originally posted by Shindou:Hmm , I agree with no 20 .Skills and emotion setting is very impt . Research have shown that penis of 3 inches is enough to make a gal get her big O . As the G-spot of the female is less than 3 inches deep inside. Hence , any guy who have more than 3 inches will be able to satisfy her gal . Unless u r aiming to reach for her womb? lol![]()
Originally posted by Xenthar:Pls MONEY is the word. MONEY=POWER. You got it in Singapore, you can impress any girl you want. With money you can arrange a lot of concidences to happen too.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Thank you bear. You have once again enlightened my thoughts. Something which i've forgotten for a long long time.
This is something profound and lost.
Now i remember.
When's the next outing?
hmm...Originally posted by wendy81:Longer 1 reaches near the bladder and makes gal feel like peeing.. and the gal shivers.. and reaches maximal orgasm?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring)
10 Deep sexy voice
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)
17 Owns a house
18 Able to pay for all dates
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
sex partner or their life-time partner nowadays?![]()
M© ish reading a bookOriginally posted by the Bear:dunno.. none planned..
as for xenthar, i dunno.. frankly and honestly, i kinda pity people like him...

get a life, gal...Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring)
10 Deep sexy voice
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)
17 Owns a house
18 Able to pay for all dates
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
sex partner or their life-time partner nowadays?![]()
Originally posted by love_vs_hate:get a life, gal...
Hmm I dun know about that ,btw have u ever had that experince b4? Anyone here can confirm this? This is interesting.Originally posted by wendy81:Longer 1 reaches near the bladder and makes gal feel like peeing.. and the gal shivers.. and reaches maximal orgasm?![]()
sorriOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
not me leh... aiyoh.. i was juz concluding frm the browsing thru the forums leh
Ermmmm, If u don mind, i cant find a reason to say No.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
wo yao ke shi ni yao wo mah?
Originally posted by [3Dd|E]™:Ermmmm, If u don mind, i cant find a reason to say No.![]()
PS: So where should we meet up for the first interview?![]()
i confirm!!Originally posted by Shindou:Hmm I dun know about that ,btw have u ever had that experince b4? Anyone here can confirm this? This is interesting.![]()
Originally posted by love_vs_hate:sorrii'll spank my own backside #spank/spank!@#
but i guess gals are only interested in pretty guys, and vice versa. so sad...