You missed out on a lot of attributesOriginally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
2 Big firm Chests (Hairy / not hairy)
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
5 Fit Long Legs (Hairy / not hairy)
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
9 Sexy Stylish Hair (excluding / including colouring)
10 Deep sexy voice
11 Ability to make Cheeky jokes
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
16 Owns a transport (except lorries and pickups)
17 Owns a house
18 Able to pay for all dates
19 Shaves pubic and armpit hair
20 a Penis enuff to satisfy the women
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
sex partner or their life-time partner nowadays?![]()
Man = Left behindOriginally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
10 Deep sexy voice
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
17 Owns a house
brain dead....... cannot think of anymore...... There are men who has none of the above attributes... so are they left behind the shelves too? hmmm.... are men and women equal in finding their
Yup...but if I have that kind of money, I will arrange a lot of accidents to happen to those kind of girls.Originally posted by Xenthar:Pls MONEY is the word. MONEY=POWER. You got it in Singapore, you can impress any girl you want. With money you can arrange a lot of concidences to happen too.![]()
Prettyboys not ba pok in my dictionary leh.. Pretty boys are those are so handsome and yet look so pretty de hunks lehOriginally posted by Evanglion:Just Dont be choose Ladies! No Men & Women Is Perfect! Thats why no bf or gf![]()
Prettyboys? Normally they're ah gua(bapok)
coz you are pork? and i tot pigs are hairy?Originally posted by SGpork:now i know why no girl want me...![]()
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You missed out on a lot of attributes
Thick,full of veins neck
Long,thick lats
round big deltoids
christmas tree lower back
thighs as thick as your head
diamond shaped calves
but you missed out the most attractive bodypart of all-the size of his HEART.![]()
who's Wendy TAN? wrong surname.. next pls... outta topic alsoOriginally posted by boyish love:Are you the hardcore rocking wendy tan?
Originally posted by F.O.S:Man = Left behind
Woman = Left over
Where to find?
Ans. where I am
Of coz no lah! not for da past 1 yr or so... remember when many pang seh U but only a few showed up at PS?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Ni sHI ShuI? I Nvr Went For any of the Pool outing leh...
Originally posted by Bontakun:Of coz no lah! not for da past 1 yr or so... remember when many pang seh U but only a few showed up at PS?
Err...think i pass for no.11 (maybe no.20 'cos so far no gals complain) only loh but i am never without women in life. think sweet talks normally covers up most of the short coming in meOriginally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
10 Deep sexy voice
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
17 Owns a house
6 abs......grow old dat time cannot even go incamp training how 6 all combine = 1 abs nipple mind den divorce him lor or look for younger men with 6 or maybe 8 abs.Originally posted by wendy81:Man who has got at least 10 the attributes.....??
1 6 abs
3 Sparkling eyes
4 Muscular Biceps
6 Muscular Triceps
7 At least 1.75m tall
8 Medium Built
10 Deep sexy voice
12 Sharp beautiful nose
13 High cheek bones
14 Smooth complexion
15 Stylish Dressing
17 Owns a house
and who says that they can't?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
not exactly lor.. who said pretty guys can be trusted leh?