agree with uOriginally posted by drowssap_123:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice gal nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
The harder you look, the hard it is to findOriginally posted by drowssap_123:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice gal nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah........so sollie leh........me taken.....
sometimes u dun have to look so hard....it will come to u when the time is right........![]()
but mi a nice guy leh.... also cannot find nice gal leh....Originally posted by Medicated Oil:To look for nice, you have to start being a nice guy.
If you are not nice in the first time, no point looking for one nice gal.
Even if the gal is nice, if she cannot share your life with you, it is also no use.
What's not compatible...?Originally posted by drowssap_123:I have been waiting 24 yrs..... nice ones exist....but juz not compatible, so how? Dun believe that e one will juz pop up like that loh, or drop from e sky
i am satisfied wif all aspects of life, juz tis part....still looking for the missing piece of e puzzle![]()
POOR AH MA... Find SO MANY years liao still can't find?Originally posted by Ah Ma:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice guy nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
mi lor.. mi nice guy, want to settle down too.. not out for fun too... but.... Ah Ma... i'm 60yrs too late i guess..Originally posted by Ah Ma:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice guy nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
tot u found FOS le??Originally posted by Ah Ma:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice guy nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
love is like waiting for taxi, so many taxi, u flag flag no taxi come....when dn wan to wait , taxi come and wait...then when made up ur mind wana sit taxi then someone else sit liao arbo if realy manage to sit awhile alight liaoz...arbo the taxi lang ga...Originally posted by Devil1976:POOR AH MA... Find SO MANY years liao still can't find?![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi lor.. mi nice guy, want to settle down too.. not out for fun too... but.... Ah Ma... i'm 60yrs too late i guess..![]()
NEXT PLS!!
*cough cough*ChOKE*vomit last mth food out*Originally posted by FireIce:tot u found FOS le??
AgreeOriginally posted by Ah Ma:love is like waiting for taxi, so many taxi, u flag flag no taxi come....when dn wan to wait , taxi come and wait...then when made up ur mind wana sit taxi then someone else sit liao arbo if realy manage to sit awhile alight liaoz...arbo the taxi lang ga...hahaha then wait wait again...aiya walk alone better lar
You're so wrong.Originally posted by Ah Ma:love is like waiting for taxi, so many taxi, u flag flag no taxi come....when dn wan to wait , taxi come and wait...then when made up ur mind wana sit taxi then someone else sit liao arbo if realy manage to sit awhile alight liaoz...arbo the taxi lang ga...hahaha then wait wait again...aiya walk alone better lar
reporting sir!!!Originally posted by X-men:where are the bad naughty girls![]()