i am as pity as u....Originally posted by drowssap_123:I have been waiting 24 yrs..... nice ones exist....but juz not compatible, so how? Dun believe that e one will juz pop up like that loh, or drop from e sky
i am satisfied wif all aspects of life, juz tis part....still looking for the missing piece of e puzzle![]()
can give me a chanceOriginally posted by FireIce:aiyah........so sollie leh........me taken.....
nan ren bu huai, nv ren bu ai.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:To look for nice, you have to start being a nice guy.
If you are not nice in the first time, no point looking for one nice gal.
Even if the gal is nice, if she cannot share your life with you, it is also no use.
What u say is not reflected in the reality although it make sense. Nice guy always finish last...Originally posted by Medicated Oil:To look for nice, you have to start being a nice guy.
If you are not nice in the first time, no point looking for one nice gal.
Even if the gal is nice, if she cannot share your life with you, it is also no use.
dun sad lah... there will be a time where u guyz will get wat u need...Originally posted by pfg1group:i am as pity as u....
SDU?Originally posted by gerrykoh:Maybe u are looking at the wrong places. Nice girls don't hang out every night in bars & lounges. Join social outings/ groups/ clubs. Ask your friends & relatives for help, they know u better. Would be able to recommend someone more suited.
S = Single?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:SDU?
go library...confirm very kuai ones...
Yr kind quite easy to find leh...Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah........so sollie leh........me taken.....
sometimes u dun have to look so hard....it will come to u when the time is right........![]()
siao ah...Originally posted by drowssap_123:I can't understand why isit so hard to find a nice gal nowadays, those whom u can settle down wif and not those who are juz out for a good time....
not compatible? could it be u're asking for too much... or the problem is actually on urself rather then on those girls...Originally posted by drowssap_123:I have been waiting 24 yrs..... nice ones exist....but juz not compatible, so how? Dun believe that e one will juz pop up like that loh, or drop from e sky
i am satisfied wif all aspects of life, juz tis part....still looking for the missing piece of e puzzle![]()