-.-. u dont call that tenderOriginally posted by The Hobbit:latest news is xu chunmei claimed she kanna raped by her father-in-law..
she said her father-in-law called her again and said wanna make love to her again. Tat he misses her white tender skins..
OMG
x2Originally posted by FireIce:she come here for concert oso not sincere.....when she singing she need the host to hold up the cue card lyrics for her to read......
I think becoz of her thick skin lah, dare to say things ppl dun dare to say like I veri pretty etc...Originally posted by *genie*:anyway, does anyone knows why she becomes so famous overnight ah?? she did something in taiwan?? everywhere is talking abt her...![]()
certain lawsuit in taiwan, if i remember right.. about her husband? gee, i have no clue, check out her history.Originally posted by *genie*:anyway, does anyone knows why she becomes so famous overnight ah?? she did something in taiwan?? everywhere is talking abt her...![]()
tink it started with a news item about a young ger abandoned by her mother, and the ger was loitering in shopping malls....Originally posted by *genie*:anyway, does anyone knows why she becomes so famous overnight ah?? she did something in taiwan?? everywhere is talking abt her...![]()
huh....but i though she aready had a 24yrs old bfOriginally posted by FireIce:she come singapore to find husband......
got 6 guys sign up......want to be her husband.....
but during the concert tt nite, all dun dare to admit or show up.....
tts the thing.............so boliao rite........Originally posted by Laguna83:huh....but i though she aready had a 24yrs old bf
I wonder how will the bf feelOriginally posted by FireIce:tts the thing.............so boliao rite........
ya......resembles her......Originally posted by BaByBoY:don u all tink she looks like the ABIGAIL in underone roof???
really??Originally posted by FireIce:ya......resembles her......
if anyone is interested to know....that abigail's mom is the grandmother of the Mac ads........
THat MaC grandma passed away liao rite??Originally posted by FireIce:ya......resembles her......
if anyone is interested to know....that abigail's mom is the grandmother of the Mac ads........
yah.....tts how i know she is the dotter......cos got show on tv.....Originally posted by BonJovi:THat MaC grandma passed away liao rite??![]()
F U C K YOUOriginally posted by red_tide24:due to popular demand, here r more pics of shang liu mei...