Hope you didn't 'misfire'.Originally posted by Kevin-1982:I just emptied my "magazine" on her mountains!
Li Meiling. 1st runner-up at star search winner 1990 (winner is chow chu meng)Originally posted by BonJovi:WHus margaret lee??/![]()
haha...Originally posted by 798:Li Meiling. 1st runner-up at star search winner 1990 (winner is chow chu meng)
Get the issue to know more about her then....sexy babe!!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha...
still no idea
hehe no money lahz..Originally posted by arse-fan:Get the issue to know more about her then....sexy babe!!!![]()
some say she's old and past her prime. if i not wrong she's only 30.Originally posted by arse-fan:Get the issue to know more about her then....sexy babe!!!![]()
but she better looking than ann poh loh....hehOriginally posted by 798:some say she's old and past her prime. if i not wrong she's only 30.
but i think those mountains can fight with ann poh.![]()
Definitely ... think FHM sales this issue will be very goodOriginally posted by chunyong:but she better looking than ann poh loh....heh
FI, you cup A or C?Originally posted by FireIce:wah.........she bigger than me.........
She's kinda old isn't she?Originally posted by 798:Li Meiling. 1st runner-up at star search winner 1990 (winner is chow chu meng)
you will be surprise last time she won the most photogenic award in that star search competition and everyone thought she would won the star search award.Originally posted by parn:She's kinda old isn't she?![]()
i m xi yi ban.....fei ji chang......watever u call it lah......Originally posted by 798:FI, you cup A or C?![]()
very confuse leh, you once mentioned you want to upgrade ur 'C' to 'D'; on the other hand you said you were cup 'A'???Originally posted by FireIce:i m xi yi ban.....fei ji chang......watever u call it lah......
boohoohooo.....i want those boobies!!!!!!!!!!!!
hot day expand mahOriginally posted by 798:very confuse leh, you once mentioned you want to upgrade ur 'C' to 'D'; on the other hand you said you were cup 'A'???
I don't mind....Originally posted by FireIce:i m xi yi ban.....fei ji chang......watever u call it lah......
boohoohooo.....i want those boobies!!!!!!!!!!!!
you dun mind, yu fu mind.Originally posted by parn:I don't mind....![]()
Go to www.fhm.com.sg for a small preview thenOriginally posted by BaByBoY:hehe no money lahz..